Library Events

Join us for upcoming events, classes and programs at Willimantic Public Library! All events are free and open to the public. Registration required where noted.
 Limit by audience:
 
Youth Department
Saturday, May 2, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Ages 3+ - Drop-in
Community Room
Saturday, May 2, 11:00 am
Community Room
Tuesday, May 5, 5:00 - 7:00 pm
Community Room
Wednesday, May 6, 5:00 pm
Learn the basics of credit scores, reports and repair.  This workshop will give you tools to understand and improve your credit.  

This workshop is presented in collaboration with Liberty Bank. 
Community Room
Thursday, May 7, 5:00 - 7:00 pm
Youth Department
Saturday, May 9, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Ages 3+ - Drop-in
Community Room
Saturday, May 9, 11:00 am
Adult Department
Tuesday, May 12, 4.30-5.30 pm
Knitters and crocheters welcome; all skill levels
Community Room
Tuesday, May 12, 5:00 - 7:00 pm
Community Room
Thursday, May 14, 5:00 - 7:00 pm
Youth Department
Saturday, May 16, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Ages 3+ - Drop-in
Community Room
Saturday, May 16, 11:00 am
Community Room
Tuesday, May 19, 5:00 - 7:00 pm
Community Room
Thursday, May 21, 5:00 - 7:00 pm
Community Room
Saturday, May 23, 11:00 am
Community Room
Tuesday, May 26, 5:00 - 7:00 pm
Community Room
Thursday, May 28, 5:00 - 7:00 pm
Youth Department
Saturday, May 30, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Ages 3+ - Drop-in
Community Room
Saturday, May 30, 11:00 am
Youth Department
Saturday, Jun. 6, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Ages 3+ - Drop-in
Powered by engagedpatrons.org