Library Events

Join us for upcoming events, classes and programs at Willimantic Public Library! All events are free and open to the public. Registration required where noted.
 Limit by audience:
 
Online Book Club
Online
Tuesday, Mar. 16, 6:30 pm
Meets monthly on the 3rd Tuesday at 6:30 pm &  the 3rd Wednesday at 1:00 pm.  Register at willimanticpubliclibrary@biblio.org or 860-465-3079, and we'll send you the link.
Online Writers Group
Online
Thursday, Mar. 25, 6:00-8:00 pm
Monthly writing group
Willimantic Public Library
Friday, Apr. 2
Library closed
Online Book Club
Online
Tuesday, Apr. 20, 6:30 pm
Meets monthly on the 3rd Tuesday at 6:30 pm &  the 3rd Wednesday at 1:00 pm.  Register at willimanticpubliclibrary@biblio.org or 860-465-3079, and we'll send you the link.
Online Writers Group
Online
Thursday, Apr. 29, 6:00-8:00 pm
Monthly writing group
Online Book Club
Online
Tuesday, May 18, 6:30 pm
Meets monthly on the 3rd Tuesday at 6:30 pm &  the 3rd Wednesday at 1:00 pm.  Register at willimanticpubliclibrary@biblio.org or 860-465-3079, and we'll send you the link.
Online Writers Group
Online
Thursday, May 27, 6:00-8:00 pm
Monthly writing group
Online Book Club
Online
Tuesday, Jun. 15, 6:30 pm
Meets monthly on the 3rd Tuesday at 6:30 pm &  the 3rd Wednesday at 1:00 pm.  Register at willimanticpubliclibrary@biblio.org or 860-465-3079, and we'll send you the link.
Online Writers Group
Online
Thursday, Jun. 24, 6:00-8:00 pm
Monthly writing group
Online Book Club
Online
Tuesday, Jul. 20, 6:30 pm
Meets monthly on the 3rd Tuesday at 6:30 pm &  the 3rd Wednesday at 1:00 pm.  Register at willimanticpubliclibrary@biblio.org or 860-465-3079, and we'll send you the link.
Online Writers Group
Online
Thursday, Jul. 29, 6:00-8:00 pm
Monthly writing group
Online Book Club
Online
Tuesday, Aug. 17, 6:30 pm
Meets monthly on the 3rd Tuesday at 6:30 pm &  the 3rd Wednesday at 1:00 pm.  Register at willimanticpubliclibrary@biblio.org or 860-465-3079, and we'll send you the link.
Online Writers Group
Online
Thursday, Aug. 26, 6:00-8:00 pm
Monthly writing group
Online Book Club
Online
Tuesday, Sep. 21, 6:30 pm
Meets monthly on the 3rd Tuesday at 6:30 pm &  the 3rd Wednesday at 1:00 pm.  Register at willimanticpubliclibrary@biblio.org or 860-465-3079, and we'll send you the link.
Online Writers Group
Online
Thursday, Sep. 30, 6:00-8:00 pm
Monthly writing group
Online Book Club
Online
Tuesday, Oct. 19, 6:30 pm
Meets monthly on the 3rd Tuesday at 6:30 pm &  the 3rd Wednesday at 1:00 pm.  Register at willimanticpubliclibrary@biblio.org or 860-465-3079, and we'll send you the link.
Online Writers Group
Online
Thursday, Oct. 28, 6:00-8:00 pm
Monthly writing group
Online Book Club
Online
Tuesday, Nov. 16, 6:30 pm
Meets monthly on the 3rd Tuesday at 6:30 pm &  the 3rd Wednesday at 1:00 pm.  Register at willimanticpubliclibrary@biblio.org or 860-465-3079, and we'll send you the link.
Online Book Club
Online
Tuesday, Dec. 21, 6:30 pm
Meets monthly on the 3rd Tuesday at 6:30 pm &  the 3rd Wednesday at 1:00 pm.  Register at willimanticpubliclibrary@biblio.org or 860-465-3079, and we'll send you the link.
Powered by engagedpatrons.org