Library Events

Join us for upcoming events, classes and programs at Willimantic Public Library! All events are free and open to the public. Registration required where noted.
 Limit by audience:
 
Children's Department
Saturday, Mar. 23, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Ages 3+
Children's Department
Monday, Mar. 25, 10:30 am
Toddlers & Preschoolers - Drop-in
Children's Department
Tuesday, Mar. 26, 6:00-7:30 pm
Ages 7+ - Drop-in
Children's Department
Saturday, Mar. 30, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Ages 3+
Children's Department
Monday, Apr. 1, 10:30 am
Toddlers & Preschoolers - Drop-in
Children's Department
Saturday, Apr. 6, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Ages 3+
Children's Department
Monday, Apr. 8, 10:30 am
Toddlers & Preschoolers - Drop-in
Adult Department
Tuesday, Apr. 9, 4:30-5:30 pm
A drop-in event for all ages and skill levels; bring your current project.
Children's Department
Saturday, Apr. 13, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Ages 3+
Children's Department
Monday, Apr. 15, 10:30 am
Toddlers & Preschoolers - Drop-in
Adult Department
Tuesday, Apr. 16, 4:30-5:30 pm
A three-module workshop from the U.S. Small Business Administration
Adult Department
Thursday, Apr. 18, 3:30-5:30 pm
Perception Programs: Information about NARCAN, HIV, and Hepatitis C
Willimantic Public Library
Friday, Apr. 19
CLOSED
Willimantic Public Library
Saturday, Apr. 20
CLOSED
Children's Department
Monday, Apr. 22, 10:30 am
Toddlers & Preschoolers - Drop-in
Adult Department
Tuesday, Apr. 23, 4:30-5:30 pm
A three-module workshop from the U.S. Small Business Administration
Children's Department
Saturday, Apr. 27, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Ages 3+
Children's Department
Saturday, Apr. 27, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Ages 3+
Children's Department
Monday, Apr. 29, 10:30 am
Toddlers & Preschoolers - Drop-in
Adult Department
Tuesday, Apr. 30, 4:30-5:30 pm
A three-module workshop from the U.S. Small Business Administration
Powered by engagedpatrons.org