Library Events

Join us for upcoming events, classes and programs at Willimantic Public Library! All events are free and open to the public. Registration required where noted.

 
 Print
  October 2014November >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
Mother Goose Mondays
10:30 AM
 Mother Goose Mondays
Monday, Oct. 6, 10:30 AM
Children's Department
Ages birth-3 - drop-in
7
8
Wednesday Morning Story Time
10:00 AM
 Wednesday Morning Story Time
Wednesday, Oct. 8, 10:00 AM
Children's Department
Ages 3-5 - registration required
9
Thursday Evening Stories & More
6:30 PM
 Thursday Evening Stories & More
Thursday, Oct. 9, 6:30 PM
Children's Department
Ages 3.5-6 - drop-in
10
11
12
13
14
Teen Movie Night
5:00 PM
 Teen Movie Night
Tuesday, Oct. 14, 5:00 PM
Children's Department
The Fault in Our Stars - registration & parental permission required
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Fire Safety Program
6:30 PM
 Fire Safety Program
Tuesday, Oct. 14, 6:30 PM
Adult Department
Fire safety with the Willimantic Fire Dept.
15
Wednesday Morning Story Time
10:00 AM
 Wednesday Morning Story Time
Wednesday, Oct. 15, 10:00 AM
Children's Department
Ages 3-5 - registration required
16
Thursday Evening Stories & More
6:30 PM
 Thursday Evening Stories & More
Thursday, Oct. 16, 6:30 PM
Children's Department
Ages 3.5-6 - drop-in
17
18
19
20
Mother Goose Mondays
10:30 AM
 Mother Goose Mondays
Monday, Oct. 20, 10:30 AM
Children's Department
Ages birth-3 - drop-in
21
22
Wednesday Morning Story Time
10:00 AM
 Wednesday Morning Story Time
Wednesday, Oct. 22, 10:00 AM
Children's Department
Ages 3-5 - registration required
23
Thursday Evening Stories & More
6:30 PM
 Thursday Evening Stories & More
Thursday, Oct. 23, 6:30 PM
Children's Department
Ages 3.5-6 - drop-in
24
25
26
27
Mother Goose Mondays
10:30 AM
 Mother Goose Mondays
Monday, Oct. 27, 10:30 AM
Children's Department
Ages birth-3 - drop-in
28
29
Wednesday Morning Story Time
10:00 AM
 Wednesday Morning Story Time
Wednesday, Oct. 29, 10:00 AM
Children's Department
Ages 3-5 - registration required
30
Thursday Evening Stories & More
6:30 PM
 Thursday Evening Stories & More
Thursday, Oct. 30, 6:30 PM
Children's Department
Ages 3.5-6 - drop-in
31
 
  October 2014November >>
Powered by engagedpatrons.org Powered by engagedpatrons.org