Library Events

Join us for upcoming events, classes and programs at Willimantic Public Library! All events are free and open to the public. Registration required where noted.

 Limit by audience:
 
 Print
  September 2015October >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
International Story Time
6:00 PM
 International Story Time
Tuesday, Sep. 8, 6:00 PM
Children's Department
Grades K+ - registration required
9
STEAM Story Time
10:00 AM
 STEAM Story Time
Wednesday, Sep. 9, 10:00 AM
Children's Department
Ages 3-5.5 - registration required
10
11
12
13
14
Mother Goose Rhyme Time
10:30 AM
 Mother Goose Rhyme Time
Monday, Sep. 14, 10:30 AM
Children's Department
Ages birth-3 - drop-in
15
Martial Arts Demonstration
5:30 PM
 Martial Arts Demonstration
Tuesday, Sep. 15, 5:30 PM
Children's Department
Al ages - registration required
16
STEAM Story Time
10:00 AM
 STEAM Story Time
Wednesday, Sep. 16, 10:00 AM
Children's Department
Ages 3-5.5 - registration required
17
Evening Story Time
6:30 PM
 Evening Story Time
Thursday, Sep. 17, 6:30 PM
Children's Department
Ages 3.5-6 - drop-in
18
19
20
21
Mother Goose Rhyme Time
10:30 AM
 Mother Goose Rhyme Time
Monday, Sep. 21, 10:30 AM
Children's Department
Ages birth-3 - drop-in
22
23
STEAM Story Time
10:00 AM
 STEAM Story Time
Wednesday, Sep. 23, 10:00 AM
Children's Department
Ages 3-5.5 - registration required
24
Evening Story Time
6:30 PM
 Evening Story Time
Thursday, Sep. 24, 6:30 PM
Children's Department
Ages 3.5-6 - drop-in
25
26
27
28
Mother Goose Rhyme Time
10:30 AM
 Mother Goose Rhyme Time
Monday, Sep. 28, 10:30 AM
Children's Department
Ages birth-3 - drop-in
29
30
   
  September 2015October >>
Powered by engagedpatrons.org Powered by engagedpatrons.org