Growing Up WILD
Wednesday, May 22, 10am
Cigar Box Guitars
Wednesday, May 22, 12:00
WeDo Lego Robotics
Thursday, May 23, 4:30-5:30
Dungeons & Dragons
Saturday, May 25, 1:00 to 4:45 PM
3D Printing
Friday, May 31, 1:00 to 3:00 PM
3D Printing with Fusion 360
Tuesday, Jun. 4, 6:00-7:30 PM (Tuesdays, June 4th & 18th, 6 p.m.)
Uke Can Do It!
Wednesday, Jun. 5 (Wednesdays, June 5th-June 26th)
Miniature Painting
Thursday, Jun. 6, 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
3D Printing Basics: Setting up a 3D printer
Tuesday, Jun. 11, 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
Teen Hangout - Geeky Gourmet
Thursday, Jun. 13, 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
3D Printing with Fusion 360
Tuesday, Jun. 18, 6:00-7:30 PM (Tuesdays, June 4th & 18th, 6 p.m.)
Tween Robotics
Thursday, Jun. 20, 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
WeDo Lego Robotics
Thursday, Jun. 20, 4:30-5:30
Star Lab: Mobile Planetarium
Friday, Jun. 21, 10am
Star Lab: Mobile Planetarium
Friday, Jun. 21, 11am
Dungeons & Dragons
Saturday, Jun. 22, 1:00 PM to 4:45 PM
Intermediate 3D Printing
Tuesday, Jun. 25, 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
Teen Coding
Thursday, Jun. 27, 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Growing Up WILD
Friday, Jun. 28, 10am