Lego Club Sign Up Begins!
Monday, Sep. 21, 9:00 a.m.
Pewalkers - Outdoor Walking Group
Tuesday, Sep. 22, 9:15 - 10:00 am
Online Preschool Story Time
Wednesday, Sep. 23, 10:00 am
Outdoor Story Time
Thursday, Sep. 24, 10:00 am
Bingo for Adults -- in the great outdoors!
Thursday, Sep. 24, 1:30 - 2:30 pm (Thursday, September 10, 17, 24, 1:30 pm)
Pewalkers - Outdoor Walking Group
Friday, Sep. 25, 9:15 - 10:15 am
Online Skills Lab
Friday, Sep. 25, 10:00 am
Early Learning Express Take Home Kits Pick Up!
Monday, Sep. 28, 9:00 a.m.
Pewalkers - Outdoor Walking Group
Tuesday, Sep. 29, 9:15 - 10:00 am
Online Preschool Story Time
Wednesday, Sep. 30, 10:00 am
Outdoor Story Time
Thursday, Oct. 1, 10:00 am
Pewalkers - Outdoor Walking Group
Friday, Oct. 2, 9:15 - 10:15 am
Online Skills Lab
Friday, Oct. 2, 10:00 am
Online Preschool Story Time
Wednesday, Oct. 7, 10:00 am
Outdoor Story Time
Thursday, Oct. 8, 10:00 am