Watch Moana and Consider the Coconut @ Plaza 4 Theater
Sunday, May 22, 11:00 a.m.
Storytime with Miss Deb
Monday, May 23, 9:30 a.m. (Mondays at 9:30 a.m.)
Storytime with Miss Emily
Tuesday, May 24, 9:30 a.m. (Tuesdays at 9:30 a.m.)
Storytime with Miss Emily
Tuesday, May 24, 10:30 a.m. (Tuesdays at 10:30 a.m.)
Do you want to learn English?
Tuesday, May 24, 4:00 pm
Afternoon Storytime with Miss Emily
Thursday, May 26, 2:15 p.m. (Thursdays at 2:15 p.m.)
Art with Carl and Mary Anders/Watercolor "Face" Portrait Family/Children program.
Thursday, May 26, 6:00 p.m.
Storytime with Miss Emily
Tuesday, May 31, 9:30 a.m. (Tuesdays at 9:30 a.m.)
Storytime with Miss Emily
Tuesday, May 31, 10:30 a.m. (Tuesdays at 10:30 a.m.)
Do you want to learn English?
Tuesday, May 31, 4:00 pm
Puffy Paint Chalk
Thursday, Jun. 2, 10:00 a.m.
Family STEAM
Monday, Jun. 6, 6:30 p.m.
Storytime with Miss Emily
Tuesday, Jun. 7, 9:30 a.m. (Tuesdays at 9:30 a.m.)
Storytime with Miss Emily
Tuesday, Jun. 7, 10:30 a.m. (Tuesdays at 10:30 a.m.)
Do you want to learn English?
Tuesday, Jun. 7, 4:00 pm
Mary and Carl Anders/Stencil Your Own Reusable Bag
Thursday, Jun. 9, 3:00pm
Father’s Day Crafts for Kids
Monday, Jun. 13, 10:00am
Do you want to learn English?
Tuesday, Jun. 14, 4:00 pm
Ready For School!
Thursday, Jun. 16, 10-11
Legos and Blocks Party
Thursday, Jun. 16, 5 - 7pm