Stories & Songs * Registration Required (Ages 2 - 5)
Wednesday, Apr. 8, 11:00
Senior Seminar: Sexual Violence 101 * Registration Required(Grades 11 & 12 only)
Wednesday, Apr. 22, 7:00 pm
Make-up Workshop * Registration Required (Ages 13 - 18)
Sunday, Apr. 26, 2:00 pm
The Beatles: From Liverpool to Abbey Road
Tuesday, Apr. 28, 7:00pm (Tuesdays, April 28, May 5, 12, 19 and 26, 7p.m.)
Touch the Music presents "Tubby the Tuba" (Ages 3 - 10)
Wednesday, Apr. 29, 4:00 pm
Book Buddies * Registration Req’d Grades K-2*
Thursday, Apr. 30, 4:00 - 5:00PM
Miss Carol (ages 2-3 years) * Drop-in
Friday, May. 1, 10:00 am
Miss Carol (ages 3-5 years) * Drop-in
Friday, May. 1, 10:30 am
Advanced Beginner/Intermediate Chess Class (Ages 6+) Reg. Required
Saturday, May. 2, 10:00 am
Exploring Similar Dramatic Scenes in Film, Opera & Ballet
Saturday, May 2, 10:00am
Paws for Reading (Ages 5 and Up) * Registration Required
Saturday, May. 2, 11:00 am
Preschool Explore *Registration Required (Ages 2-5)*
Monday, May. 4, 10:30-11:15AM
DIY Beauty Workshop
Monday, May 4, 7p.m.
Mahjong Club
Tuesday, May. 5, 10:30am
Stories & Songs * Drop-in (Ages 2 - 5)
Tuesday, May. 5, 10:30-11:00AM
The Beatles: From Liverpool to Abbey Road
Tuesday, May. 5, 7:00pm (Tuesdays, April 28, May 5, 12, 19 and 26, 7p.m.)
Lapsit Rhymetime (babies and crawlers) Drop-in
Wednesday, May. 6, 10:15 am
Toddler Rhymetime (toddlers and walkers) Drop-in
Wednesday, May. 6, 10:45 am
PoGo *Drop-in Grades 6 & Up
Wednesday, May. 6, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Interactive Story Tales *Registration Required (Ages 2 to 5)
Thursday, May. 7, 10:30-11:00AM