Nan Hoffman
Thursday, Jun. 27, 10:30 am
Friday Afternoon Matinee
Friday, Jun. 28, 12:30pm (Fridays, June 28, July 5, 12, 19, 26, 12:30 pm)
Make a Button Moon Collage
Saturday, Jun. 29, 11 am
Lego Club
Tuesday, Jul. 2, 6:30-7:30 pm (Tuesdays, June 4, July 2, August 6 6:30-7:30pm)
Friday Afternoon Matinee
Friday, Jul. 5, 12:30pm (Fridays, June 28, July 5, 12, 19, 26, 12:30 pm)
Martz Observatory
Monday, Jul. 8, 6 pm
Pre School and School Age Storytime
Thursday, Jul. 11, 10:30 am
The Jeffers: A Universe of Stories!
Thursday, Jul. 11, noon
Friday Afternoon Matinee
Friday, Jul. 12, 12:30pm (Fridays, June 28, July 5, 12, 19, 26, 12:30 pm)
Moon Storytime
Saturday, Jul. 13, 11 am
Global Rocket Launch
Tuesday, Jul. 16, 4pm
Pre School and School Age Storytime
Thursday, Jul. 18, 10:30 am
Friday Afternoon Matinee
Friday, Jul. 19, 12:30pm (Fridays, June 28, July 5, 12, 19, 26, 12:30 pm)
Cupcake Decorating with Baker Jo
Monday, Jul. 22, 6:30-7:30 pm
Tinker Tuesday
Tuesday, Jul. 23, 6:30-7:30 pm (Tuesdays, July 23 and August 27, 6:30pm)