Library Trustees Work Sessioin
Friday, Apr. 26, 10:15 am
Senior Cafe Mondays 1- 2:30 pm
Monday, Apr. 29, 1- 2:30 pm
Local Writers Workshop
Tuesday, Apr. 30, 2 - 3:30 pm
Beginners Cake Decorating
Tuesday, Apr. 30, 4:00pm
Story Time
Wednesday, May. 1, 10:30am
Afternoon Book Discussion
Wednesday, May 1, 2:00pm
Book sale @ Masonic Hall
Saturday, May 4, 9:00am to 2:00pm
Choco Tacos 3-6pm
Monday, May 6, 3:00pm
Story Time
Wednesday, May. 8, 10:30am
Library Trustees Meeting
Friday, May 10, 10:15am
Author Vince Cirasole
Saturday, May 11, 10:30am
Cupcake War 1-6pm
Monday, May 20, 1:00pm
Evening Book Discussion
Wednesday, May 22, 7:00pm
CLOSED
Saturday, May 25
CLOSED
Monday, May 27