Make and Take Craft
Saturday, Aug. 24
Senior Cafe 1-2:30pm
Monday, Aug. 26, 1:00pm
Friends of Northwood Libraries
Monday, Aug. 26, 6:00pm
Writer’s Group
Tuesday, Aug. 27, 2:00pm
Knitting Group 4:30-6:30pm
Tuesday, Aug. 27, 4:30pm
Evening Book Discussion
Wednesday, Aug. 28, 7:00pm
Ukulele Lessons 5-6:30pm
Thursday, Aug. 29, 5:00pm
CLOSED
Saturday, Aug. 31 (Saturday, August 31 & Monday, September 2)
CLOSED
Monday, Sep. 2 (Saturday, August 31 & Monday, September 2)
Writer’s Group
Tuesday, Sep. 3, 2:00pm
Knitting Group 4:30-6:30pm
Tuesday, Sep. 3, 4:30pm
Afternoon Book Discussion
Wednesday, Sep. 4, 2:00pm
Ukulele Lessons 5-6:30pm
Thursday, Sep. 5, 5:00pm
Rebecca and Adi Books Launch
Friday, Sep. 6, 6:00pm
Donut Day
Saturday, Sep. 7, 10:00am
Senior Cafe 1-2:30pm
Monday, Sep. 9, 2:00pm
Writer’s Group
Tuesday, Sep. 10, 2:00pm
Knitting Group 4:30-6:30pm
Tuesday, Sep. 10, 4:30pm
Story Time
Wednesday, Sep. 11, 10:30am
Ukulele Lessons 5-6:30pm
Thursday, Sep. 12, 5:00pm