Meeting Rooms

Meeting Room Schedule and Availability

The following is a schedule of usage of meeting rooms at Alpha Park Library. Patrons and organizations wishing to utilize meeting rooms or events must complete an application to be submitted to the office. Applications can be submitted by email to alpha@alphapark.org, or in-person, and reservations can be made via email, calling 309-697-3822 x15, or in person as well. Thank you for your continued patronage.
Limit by location:
Meeting Room 1
Saturday, May 21, 12:00pm-4:00pm
Meeting Room 1
Tuesday, May 24, 11:00am - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1
Tuesday, May 24, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room 1
Wednesday, May 25, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room 1
Thursday, May 26, 2:00pm-4:30pm
Meeting Room 1
Tuesday, May 31, 11:00am - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 2
Tuesday, May 31, 1:00pm
Meeting Room 1
Tuesday, May 31, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room 1
Tuesday, Jun. 7, 11:00am - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1
Tuesday, Jun. 7, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room 1
Tuesday, Jun. 14, 11:00am - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1
Tuesday, Jun. 14, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room 1
Wednesday, Jun. 15, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room 1
Tuesday, Jun. 21, 11:00am - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1
Tuesday, Jun. 21, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room 1
Tuesday, Jun. 28, 11:00am - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1
Tuesday, Jun. 28, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room 1
Tuesday, Jul. 5, 11:00am - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1
Tuesday, Jul. 5, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room 1
Tuesday, Jul. 12, 11:00am - 3:00pm
Powered by engagedpatrons.org