Lincoln Park Public Library

Library Events

Join us for upcoming events, classes and programs at Lincoln Park Public Library! All events are free and open to the public. Registration required where noted.
Limit by location:      Limit by audience:
Baby Yoga
Baby Yoga
Monday, Feb. 26, 10:45

This is a yoga class for crawlers to 2 years old. 

Pre-k Prep
Pre-k Prep
Tuesday, Feb. 27, 1:30-2:15pm

We will focus on fine/gross motor skill practice /number and alphabet practice and sharing. 

 

Science Club
Science Club
Tuesday, Feb. 27, 7pm
Are you in 3rd-7th grade? Come join us and make oobleck!
Dr. Seuss Family Tri
Dr. Seuss Family Trivia Game Night
Thursday, Mar. 1, 4:30pm
Come test your Dr. Seuss trivia as a family. Compete against other families to see who knows the most about Dr. Seuss and his books.  Fun for all ages.
Baby Yoga
Baby Yoga
Monday, Mar. 5, 10:45am

This is a yoga class for crawlers to 2 years old. 

Toddler Time
Toddler Time
Wednesday, Mar. 7, 11:15am
Come listen to a story and make a related craft. For kids ages 2-4.
Adult DIY: Paper Flo
Adult DIY: Paper Flower Wreath
Tuesday, Mar. 13, 7pm
Come make a paper flower wreath.
Toddler Time
Toddler Time
Wednesday, Mar. 14, 11:15am
Come listen to a story and make a related craft. For kids ages 2-4.
Family BINGO
Family BINGO
Wednesday, Mar. 14, 4:30pm
Come play BINGO as a family.
Pokemon club
Pokemon club
Thursday, Mar. 15, 4:30pm
Bring your Pokemon cards and talk and play with other Pokemon fans!
Pre-k Prep
Pre-k Prep
Tuesday, Mar. 20, 1:30pm

We will focus on fine/gross motor skill practice /number and alphabet practice and sharing. 

 

Lego club
Lego club
Tuesday, Mar. 20, 7pm
Come build a creation out of legos!
Toddler Time
Toddler Time
Wednesday, Mar. 21, 11:15 am
Come listen to a story and make a related craft. For kids ages 2-4.
Family Movie Night
Family Movie Night
Friday, Mar. 23, 4:30 pm
Come watch Hop as a family!  Snacks will be provided
Science Club
Science Club
Tuesday, Mar. 27, 7pm
Are you in 3rd-7th grade? Come join us and make a balloon powered car!
Toddler Time
Toddler Time
Wednesday, Mar. 28, 11:15am
Come listen to a story and make a related craft. For kids ages 2-4.
powered by engagedpatrons.org