Skip to content

Calendar of Events

Join us for upcoming events, workshops and programs at Caledon Public Library! All events are free and open to the public. Registration required where noted. Hybrid programs are now an option at Caledon Public Library with specific events being held where you are able to join in-person at a branch or virtually. It’s up to you! Please see details in the program listings.
Limit by location:      Limit by audience:
Tuesday, Feb. 7, 6:30pm
Take a tour of Hoopla, and learn how you can enjoy eBooks, eAudiobooks, comics, music, movies, magazines, and television shows on your computer or mobile device.
Friday, Feb. 17, 10:30am
Learn how to connect to the internet and explore websites with confidence!
Friday, Feb. 24, 10:30am (Fridays, Jan 27, Feb 24, Mar 24, Apr 28, May 26, 10:30am)
Learn about technology in a fun and informal way - beginners welcome!
Friday, Mar. 3, 10:30am (Fridays, Mar 3, May 5, 10:30am)
Learn about technology in a fun and informal way - beginners welcome!
Tuesday, Mar. 21, 6:30pm
The CPL Mobile app puts the library in your pocket! Discover the convenience of having your library available on the go.
Friday, Mar. 24, 10:30am (Fridays, Jan 27, Feb 24, Mar 24, Apr 28, May 26, 10:30am)
Learn about technology in a fun and informal way - beginners welcome!
Wednesday, Apr. 12, 6:30pm
Hola! ਸਤ ਸ੍ਰੀ ਅਕਾਲ! Ciao! There are lots of ways to explore languages at the library. Find out about our multilingual collections, services, and tools!
Friday, Apr. 28, 10:30am (Fridays, Jan 27, Feb 24, Mar 24, Apr 28, May 26, 10:30am)
Learn about technology in a fun and informal way - beginners welcome!
Friday, May 5, 10:30am (Fridays, Mar 3, May 5, 10:30am)
Learn about technology in a fun and informal way - beginners welcome!
Friday, May 26, 10:30am (Fridays, Jan 27, Feb 24, Mar 24, Apr 28, May 26, 10:30am)
Learn about technology in a fun and informal way - beginners welcome!
Powered by engagedpatrons.org