Skip to content

Calendar of Events

Join us for upcoming events, workshops and programs at Caledon Public Library! All events are free and open to the public. Registration required where noted. Hybrid programs are now an option at Caledon Public Library with specific events being held where you are able to join in-person at a branch or virtually. It’s up to you! Please see details in the program listings.
Limit by location:      Limit by audience:
Wednesday, Feb. 8, 12:30-3:30
Learn basic computer skills in a relaxed environment with Caledon Community Services volunteers. 
Wednesday, Feb. 15, 12:30-3:30
Learn basic computer skills in a relaxed environment with Caledon Community Services volunteers. 
Wednesday, Feb. 22, 12:30-3:30
Learn basic computer skills in a relaxed environment with Caledon Community Services volunteers. 
Wednesday, Mar. 1, 12:30-3:30
Learn basic computer skills in a relaxed environment with Caledon Community Services volunteers. 
Wednesday, Mar. 8, 12:30-3:30
Learn basic computer skills in a relaxed environment with Caledon Community Services volunteers. 
Wednesday, Mar. 15, 12:30-3:30
Learn basic computer skills in a relaxed environment with Caledon Community Services volunteers. 
Wednesday, Mar. 22, 12:30-3:30
Learn basic computer skills in a relaxed environment with Caledon Community Services volunteers. 
Wednesday, Mar. 29, 12:30-3:30
Learn basic computer skills in a relaxed environment with Caledon Community Services volunteers. 
Wednesday, Apr. 5, 12:30-3:30
Learn basic computer skills in a relaxed environment with Caledon Community Services volunteers. 
Wednesday, Apr. 12, 12:30-3:30
Learn basic computer skills in a relaxed environment with Caledon Community Services volunteers. 
Wednesday, Apr. 19, 12:30-3:30
Learn basic computer skills in a relaxed environment with Caledon Community Services volunteers. 
Wednesday, Apr. 26, 12:30-3:30
Learn basic computer skills in a relaxed environment with Caledon Community Services volunteers. 
Wednesday, May 3, 12:30-3:30
Learn basic computer skills in a relaxed environment with Caledon Community Services volunteers. 
Wednesday, May 10, 12:30-3:30
Learn basic computer skills in a relaxed environment with Caledon Community Services volunteers. 
Wednesday, May 17, 12:30-3:30
Learn basic computer skills in a relaxed environment with Caledon Community Services volunteers. 
Wednesday, May 24, 12:30-3:30
Learn basic computer skills in a relaxed environment with Caledon Community Services volunteers. 
Wednesday, May 31, 12:30-3:30
Learn basic computer skills in a relaxed environment with Caledon Community Services volunteers. 
Wednesday, Jun. 7, 12:30-3:30
Learn basic computer skills in a relaxed environment with Caledon Community Services volunteers. 
Wednesday, Jun. 14, 12:30-3:30
Learn basic computer skills in a relaxed environment with Caledon Community Services volunteers. 
Powered by engagedpatrons.org