Calendar of Events

Join us for upcoming events, workshops and programs at Caledon Public Library! All events are free and open to the public. Registration required where noted.
Limit by location:      Limit by audience:
Tuesday, Nov. 3, 10:00 AM (Oct 6 , Nov 3, Dec 1 )
Your book club is back! CPL is excited to welcome back the book clubs.  
Friday, Nov. 6, 10:30 AM (Fri Oct 2, Fri Nov 6, Fri Dec 4 )
Your book club is back! CPL is excited to welcome back the book clubs.  
Thursday, Nov. 12, 7 pm (Thurs Oct 8, Thurs Nov 12, Thurs Dec 10)
Your book club is back! CPL is excited to welcome back the book clubs.  
Tuesday, Nov. 17, 1:00 PM (Oct 20, Nov17, Dec 15)
Your book club is back! CPL is excited to welcome back the book clubs. 
Wednesday, Nov. 18, 1:00 PM (Oct 21, Nov 18, Dec 16)
Your book club is back! CPL is excited to welcome back the book clubs.  
Thursday, Nov. 26, 7 pm (Oct 22, Nov 26 )
Your book club is back! CPL is excited to welcome back the book clubs.  
Tuesday, Dec. 1, 10:00 AM (Oct 6 , Nov 3, Dec 1 )
Your book club is back! CPL is excited to welcome back the book clubs.  
Friday, Dec. 4, 10:30 AM (Fri Oct 2, Fri Nov 6, Fri Dec 4 )
Your book club is back! CPL is excited to welcome back the book clubs.  
Thursday, Dec. 10, 7 pm (Thurs Oct 8, Thurs Nov 12, Thurs Dec 10)
Your book club is back! CPL is excited to welcome back the book clubs.  
Tuesday, Dec. 15, 1:00 PM (Oct 20, Nov17, Dec 15)
Your book club is back! CPL is excited to welcome back the book clubs. 
Wednesday, Dec. 16, 1:00 PM (Oct 21, Nov 18, Dec 16)
Your book club is back! CPL is excited to welcome back the book clubs.  
Powered by engagedpatrons.org

Contact Us
Text: (416) 828 7086
Call: (905) 857 1400

Albion Bolton Branch (AB)
150 Queen Street St. S
View Hours of Operation

Alton Branch (ALT)
35 Station St.
View Hours of Operation

Belfountain Lockers (B)
17204 Mississauga Rd.

Caledon East Branch (CE)
6500 Old Church Rd.
In Robert F. Hall School
View Hours of Operation

Caledon Village Branch (CV)
18313 Hurontario St.
View Hours of Operation

Inglewood Branch (ING)
15825 McLaughlin Rd.
View Hours of Operation

Margaret Dunn Valleywood Branch (MDV)
20 Snelcrest Dr.
View Hours of Operation

Southfields Village Branch (SFV)
Opening Fall 2020
225 Dougal Ave.
View Hours of Operation

Resize
Contrast