Rockaway Borough Library

Library Events

Join us for upcoming events, classes and programs at Rockaway Borough Library! All events are free and open to the public. Registration required where noted.
 Limit by audience:
Monday, Jun. 6, 6:00pm
Saturday, Jun. 11, 11:30 am
Thursday, Jun. 16
Wednesday, Jun. 22, 6:30 pm
Friday, Jun. 24, 11:30 AM (Fridays, June 24, July 8 and 22 at 11:30 AM)
Thursday, Jun. 30, 4:00 PM
Friday, Jul. 8, 11:30 AM (Fridays, June 24, July 8 and 22 at 11:30 AM)
Thursday, Jul. 21
Friday, Jul. 22, 11:30 AM (Fridays, June 24, July 8 and 22 at 11:30 AM)
Thursday, Aug. 18
Thursday, Aug. 18, 3-4:00 PM
Thursday, Sep. 15
Thursday, Oct. 13, 4:00 PM
Thursday, Oct. 20
Thursday, Nov. 17
Thursday, Dec. 15
powered by engagedpatrons.org