Rockaway Borough Library

Library Events

Join us for upcoming events, classes and programs at Rockaway Borough Library! All events are free and open to the public. Registration required where noted.
 Limit by audience:
Monday, Jun. 24, 5:30pm
Tuesday, Jun. 25, 11:00am (Tuesdays, June 25, July 2, July 9, July 16, July 23, July 30)
Thursday, Jun. 27, 6:30 pm
Monday, Jul. 1, 6:30pm
Tuesday, Jul. 2, 11:00am (Tuesdays, June 25, July 2, July 9, July 16, July 23, July 30)
Wednesday, Jul. 3, 3:30PM
Friday, Jul. 5, 11:00am
Saturday, Jul. 6, 11:00 AM
Tuesday, Jul. 9, 11:00am (Tuesdays, June 25, July 2, July 9, July 16, July 23, July 30)
Wednesday, Jul. 10, 6:30 pm
Monday, Jul. 15, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, Jul. 16, 11:00am (Tuesdays, June 25, July 2, July 9, July 16, July 23, July 30)
Tuesday, Jul. 16, 4:00 PM
Thursday, Jul. 18, 3:30-4:30 PM
Tuesday, Jul. 23, 11:00am (Tuesdays, June 25, July 2, July 9, July 16, July 23, July 30)
Wednesday, Jul. 24, 6:30-7:30 pm
Friday, Jul. 26, 11:00am
Saturday, Jul. 27, 11:00 AM
Tuesday, Jul. 30, 11:00am (Tuesdays, June 25, July 2, July 9, July 16, July 23, July 30)
Tuesday, Jul. 30, 7:00 pm
powered by engagedpatrons.org