Potluck Picnic & Book Discussion
Monday, Aug. 21, 12 PM
CT Civilian Conservation Corps Camps: History, Memories & Legacy of the CCC
Thursday, Aug. 24, 7:00 PM
Book Discussion
Thursday, Sep. 21, 3:30 PM
Workshop Your Writing with Christine Kalafus
Monday, Sep. 25, 7:00 PM
Israel Putnam Walk and Talk at Wolf Den
Saturday, Oct. 14, 10:00 am
Book Discussion
Thursday, Oct. 19, 3:30 PM
Creative Writing for Adults with Christine Kalafus
Monday, Oct. 30, 7:00 PM
Screenwriting 101 with Terri Viani
Monday, Nov. 13, 7:00 PM
Book Discussion
Thursday, Nov. 16, 3:30 PM
Workshop Your Writing with Christine Kalafus
Monday, Nov. 27, 7:00 PM
Book Discussion
Thursday, Jan. 18, 3:30 PM
Book Discussion
Thursday, Feb. 15, 3:30 PM
Book Discussion
Thursday, Mar. 15, 3:30 PM
Book Discussion
Thursday, Apr. 19, 3:30 PM
Book Discussion
Thursday, May. 17, 3:30 PM
Book Discussion
Thursday, Jun. 21, 3:30 PM