Everything Magical - Winter Fairy Garden
Tuesday, Jan. 22, 3:30 pm
Code Club
Thursday, Jan. 24, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Code Club
Thursday, Jan. 31, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Remembering Seicheprey: Restoring Connecticut’s Ties To A Small French Village
Thursday, Jan. 31, 7:00 pm
Pom Con
Saturday, Feb. 2, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Entrepreneurship in 3 Easy Steps: Ready, Set, Go!
Wednesday, Feb. 6, 2:00 p.m. (Wednesdays, February 6, 13, & 20, 2 p.m.)
Code Club
Thursday, Feb. 7, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Infinity Scarf
Saturday, Feb. 9, 10:30 am - 1:30 pm
Entrepreneurship in 3 Easy Steps: Ready, Set, Go!
Wednesday, Feb. 13, 2:00 p.m. (Wednesdays, February 6, 13, & 20, 2 p.m.)
Code Club
Thursday, Feb. 14, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Entrepreneurship in 3 Easy Steps: Ready, Set, Go!
Wednesday, Feb. 20, 2:00 p.m. (Wednesdays, February 6, 13, & 20, 2 p.m.)
3rd Thurs Book Group
Thursday, Feb. 21, 3:30 PM
Code Club
Thursday, Feb. 21, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Going to Extremes
Tuesday, Feb. 26, 7:00 pm
Code Club
Thursday, Feb. 28, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Code Club
Thursday, Mar. 7, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Code Club
Thursday, Mar. 14, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm