Disney Name That Tune
Tuesday, Jul. 17, 11:00 am
Lullaby Storytime and Stuffed Animal Sleepover
Tuesday, Jul. 17, 4:30 pm
Quiet Corner Fiddlers concert
Tuesday, Jul. 17, 7:00 pm
New Age Story Rocks
Thursday, Jul. 19, 10:30 am
Album Art Parody
Thursday, Jul. 19, 12:30 pm
Music by "Rae Chill"
Saturday, Jul. 21, 12:00 pm
Brick-tionary With a Beat
Tuesday, Jul. 24, 11.00 am
Read to the Beat
Thursday, Jul. 26, 10:30 am
Fiction Rocks
Thursday, Jul. 26, 12:30 pm
Nature’s Music
Tuesday, Jul. 31, 11:00 am
Pop Story Rocks
Thursday, Aug. 2, 10:30 am
Nature Rocks
Thursday, Aug. 2, 4:00 pm
Earl MacDonald Jazz Trio
Friday, Aug. 3, 7:00 pm
Rock Painting
Saturday, Aug. 4, 10:30 am - 1:30 pm
The Calming Effects of Meditation
Monday, Aug. 6, 7:00 PM
Drum Roll Please
Tuesday, Aug. 7, 11:00 am
Storytime Rocks
Thursday, Aug. 9, 10:30 am
Musical String Art
Thursday, Aug. 9, 12:30 pm
Code Club - PRE-REGISTRATION
Tuesday, Sep. 4, 4 PM