Book Discussion
Thursday, Apr. 18, 3:30 PM
Code Club
Thursday, Apr. 18, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Code Club
Thursday, Apr. 25, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Code Club
Thursday, May. 2, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Friends Book Sale
Saturday, May 4, 7 AM - 12 NOON
Code Club
Thursday, May. 9, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
What is Probate?
Monday, May 13, 1 PM
Everything Magical - Gnome homes and cupcakes
Tuesday, May 14, 3:45 pm
Book Discussion
Thursday, May 16, 3:30 PM
Code Club
Thursday, May. 16, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Graphic Novel Book Club
Tuesday, May. 21, 3:30 pm
Home Composting 101
Tuesday, May 21, 7 PM
Code Club
Thursday, May. 23, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
QCR -Author Visit
Wednesday, Jun. 12, 7 PM
Graphic Novel Book Club
Tuesday, Jun. 18, 3:30 pm
CT Architecture: Stories of 100 Places
Thursday, Jul. 11, 7 PM
Graphic Novel Book Club
Tuesday, Jul. 16, 3:30 pm
Graphic Novel Book Club
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 3:30 pm
Graphic Novel Book Club
Tuesday, Sep. 17, 3:30 pm
Graphic Novel Book Club
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 3:30 pm