Pomfret Public Library’s Week of Giving
Wednesday, Aug. 16, 10:00-6:00
Pomfret Public Library’s Week of Giving
Thursday, Aug. 17, 10:00-6:00
Pomfret Public Library’s Week of Giving
Friday, Aug. 18, 2:00-6:00
Pomfret Public Library’s Week of Giving
Saturday, Aug. 19, 10:00-2:00
Potluck Picnic & Book Discussion
Monday, Aug. 21, 12 PM
CT Civilian Conservation Corps Camps: History, Memories & Legacy of the CCC
Thursday, Aug. 24, 7:00 PM
Workshop Your Writing with Christine Kalafus
Monday, Sep. 25, 7:00 PM
Israel Putnam Walk and Talk at Wolf Den
Saturday, Oct. 14, 10:00 am
Creative Writing for Adults with Christine Kalafus
Monday, Oct. 30, 7:00 PM
Workshop Your Writing with Christine Kalafus
Monday, Nov. 27, 7:00 PM