Make Your Own Mando-Harp (K-4 Gr)
Saturday, Jul. 21, 10:30 am
Zen meditation
Monday, Jul. 23, 7:30 PM
Chair Yoga
Tuesday, Jul. 24, 10:15 AM
Tween/Teen Movie: Percy Jackson and the Sea of Monsters
Tuesday, Jul. 24, 12:30 pm
Chess Learn & Play (3-8th Gr)
Wednesday, Jul. 25, 3:00 pm
STEM: Code with Scratch (Gr. 4-8)
Wednesday, Jul. 25, 4:00 pm (July 18 & 25, 4 pm)
Mah Jongg
Wednesday, Jul. 25, 7 PM
Origami Club for Adults
Thursday, Jul. 26, 11:00 AM
Tai Chi
Friday, Jul. 27, 10:15 AM
Music Speaks with Miss Wendy (6 mo-6yrs)
Saturday, Jul. 28, 12:00 pm
Filmmaking: (5-8 Gr)
Monday, Jul. 30, 1:00 pm (Mondays, July 9 & 30, August 6, 1:00 pm)
Zen meditation
Monday, Jul. 30, 7:30 PM
Chair Yoga
Tuesday, Jul. 31, 10:15 AM
Peek-A-Book Story Time (6mo-6yrs)
Wednesday, Aug. 1, 10:30 am
Chess Learn & Play (3-8th Gr)
Wednesday, Aug. 1, 3:00 pm
Mah Jongg
Wednesday, Aug. 1, 7 PM
Tai Chi
Friday, Aug. 3, 10:15 AM
Filmmaking: (5-8 Gr)
Monday, Aug. 6, 1:00 pm (Mondays, July 9 & 30, August 6, 1:00 pm)
Zen meditation
Monday, Aug. 6, 7:30 PM
Chair Yoga
Tuesday, Aug. 7, 10:15 AM
Peek-A-Book Story Time (6mo-6yrs)
Wednesday, Aug. 8, 10:30 am
Chess Learn & Play (3-8th Gr)
Wednesday, Aug. 8, 3:00 pm
Tai Chi
Friday, Aug. 10, 10:15 AM
Zen meditation
Monday, Aug. 13, 7:30 PM
Peek-A-Book Story Time (6mo-6yrs)
Wednesday, Aug. 15, 10:30 am
Superintendent Visit
Wednesday, Aug. 15, 1 PM
Friends of the Haworth Library meeting
Wednesday, Aug. 15, 8 PM
Outdoor Summer Movie Night
Friday, Aug. 17, 8 PM
Zen meditation
Monday, Aug. 20, 7:30 PM
Zen meditation
Monday, Aug. 27, 7:30 PM
Zen meditation
Monday, Sep. 3, 7:30 PM
Mah Jongg
Wednesday, Sep. 5, 7 PM
Dance for Fun, Fitness, Friendship
Monday, Sep. 10, 10:30 AM
Zen meditation
Monday, Sep. 10, 7:30 PM
Author Talk - Ann S. Arnold
Wednesday, Sep. 12, 7 PM
Mah Jongg
Wednesday, Sep. 12, 7 PM
Dance for Fun, Fitness, Friendship
Monday, Sep. 17, 10:30 AM
ESL class
Monday, Sep. 17, 10:30 AM
Library Board meeting
Monday, Sep. 17, 7 PM
Zen meditation
Monday, Sep. 17, 7:30 PM
Mah Jongg
Wednesday, Sep. 19, 7 PM
Friends of the Haworth Library meeting
Wednesday, Sep. 19, 8 PM
Dance for Fun, Fitness, Friendship
Monday, Sep. 24, 10:30 AM
ESL class
Monday, Sep. 24, 10:30 AM
Mah Jongg
Wednesday, Sep. 26, 7 PM
Dance for Fun, Fitness, Friendship
Monday, Oct. 1, 10:30 AM
ESL class
Monday, Oct. 1, 10:30 AM
Mah Jongg
Wednesday, Oct. 3, 7 PM
Mah Jongg
Wednesday, Oct. 10, 7 PM
ESL class
Monday, Oct. 15, 10:30 AM