Townwide Garage Sale
Saturday, Apr. 29, 9 AM - 3 PM
Chess Club (3-8 Gr.)
Saturday, Apr. 29, 10:00 AM
Author talk - Lauren Grodstein
Monday, May 1, 7 PM
Reducing Stress the Old Fashioned Way - Zen Meditation
Monday, May. 1, 7:30 PM
Story Art (3-5 yrs old)
Tuesday, May. 2, 1:00 PM
Baby/Toddler Story Time (6mo-3yrs)
Wednesday, May. 3, 11:30 AM
Adult Movie
Wednesday, May 3, 1 PM
Jedi Training & Light Saber Workout (Gr 2-6)
Wednesday, May 3, 4:30 pm
Orchid Show with Alejandra Argandona
Wednesday, May 3, 6:30 PM
Adult Movie
Wednesday, May 3, 7 PM
Tai Chi
Friday, May. 5, 10:15 AM
Chess Club (3-8 Gr.)
Saturday, May. 6, 10:00 AM
Library Board meeting
Monday, May. 8, 7 PM
Reducing Stress the Old Fashioned Way - Zen Meditation
Monday, May. 8, 7:30 PM
Magic Melodies (2-5 yrs old)
Tuesday, May 9, 1:00 PM
Marble Maze (Gr. 2-5)
Wednesday, May 10, 4:30 pm
Acupuncture can straighten you out
Wednesday, May 10, 7 PM
Adult Book Club
Wednesday, May 10, 7 PM
Tai Chi
Friday, May. 12, 10:15 AM
Chess Club (3-8 Gr.)
Saturday, May. 13, 10:00 AM
Healthy Spring Snacks (Gr. 1-8)
Saturday, May 13, 10:45 AM
Reducing Stress the Old Fashioned Way - Zen Meditation
Monday, May. 15, 7:30 PM
Story Art (3-5 yrs old)
Tuesday, May. 16, 1:00 PM
Little Yogis (Ages 2-5 yrs old)
Wednesday, May. 17, 11:30 AM
Friends of the Haworth Library meeting
Wednesday, May. 17, 8 PM
Tai Chi
Friday, May. 19, 10:15 AM
Chess Club (3-8 Gr.)
Saturday, May. 20, 10:00 AM
Junior Library Council (Grades 6-8)
Monday, May. 22, 5:00 pm
Reducing Stress the Old Fashioned Way - Zen Meditation
Monday, May. 22, 7:30 PM
Story Art (3-5 yrs old)
Tuesday, May. 23, 1:00 PM
Little Yogis (Ages 2-5 yrs old)
Wednesday, May. 24, 11:30 AM
Elder Care Coordination and Long Term Care
Wednesday, May 24, 7 PM
Chess Club (3-8 Gr.)
Saturday, May. 27, 10:00 AM
Story Art (3-5 yrs old)
Tuesday, May. 30, 1:00 PM
Little Yogis (Ages 2-5 yrs old)
Wednesday, May. 31, 11:30 AM
Anxiety and You
Wednesday, May 31, 7 PM
Chess Club (3-8 Gr.)
Saturday, Jun. 3, 10:00 AM
Reducing Stress the Old Fashioned Way - Zen Meditation
Monday, Jun. 5, 7:30 PM
Story Art (3-5 yrs old)
Tuesday, Jun. 6, 1:00 PM
Little Yogis (Ages 2-5 yrs old)
Wednesday, Jun. 7, 11:30 AM
Adult Movie
Wednesday, Jun. 7, 1 PM
Adult Movie
Wednesday, Jun. 7, 7 PM
Chess Club (3-8 Gr.)
Saturday, Jun. 10, 10:00 AM
Library Board meeting
Monday, Jun. 12, 7 PM
Reducing Stress the Old Fashioned Way - Zen Meditation
Monday, Jun. 12, 7:30 PM
Little Yogis (Ages 2-5 yrs old)
Wednesday, Jun. 14, 11:30 AM
Chess Club (3-8 Gr.)
Saturday, Jun. 17, 10:00 AM
Reducing Stress the Old Fashioned Way - Zen Meditation
Monday, Jun. 19, 7:30 PM
Little Yogis (Ages 2-5 yrs old)
Wednesday, Jun. 21, 11:30 AM
Friends of the Haworth Library meeting
Wednesday, Jun. 21, 8 PM