Dance for Fun, Fitness, Friendship
Monday, Jan. 22, 10:30
Dance for Fun, Fitness, Friendship
Monday, Jan. 22, 10:30
ESL class
Monday, Jan. 22, 11:00 AM
Story Art (1-5 yrs old)
Wednesday, Jan. 24, 10:30 am
Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AEP
Wednesday, Jan. 24, 1:00 pm - 2:45 pm
Anxiety & OCD - Presented by Mike Bellamy
Wednesday, Jan. 24, 7 PM
Gamer’s Club (4 Gr & Up)
Friday, Jan. 26, 3:30 pm
ESL class
Monday, Jan. 29, 11:00 AM
Chair Yoga
Tuesday, Jan. 30, 10:15
Story Art (1-5 yrs old)
Wednesday, Jan. 31, 10:30 am
Pajama Story Time (PK-3 Gr)
Wednesday, Jan. 31, 5:30 pm
Math Art (2-5 Gr)
Saturday, Feb. 3, 11:00 am
Music Together and Miss Nita (6 mo-6 yrs)
Saturday, Feb. 3, 12:00 pm
ESL class
Monday, Feb. 5, 11:00 AM
Chair Yoga
Tuesday, Feb. 6, 10:15 AM
Story Art (1-5 yrs old)
Wednesday, Feb. 7, 10:30 am
Pokemon Club (1-8 Gr)
Wednesday, Feb. 7, 5:00 pm
Kid’s Yoga (K-4)
Saturday, Feb. 10, 12:30 pm
ESL class
Monday, Feb. 12, 11:00 AM
Library Board meeting
Monday, Feb. 12, 7 PM
Chair Yoga
Tuesday, Feb. 13, 10:15
Mr. Chris (6 mo-6 yrs)
Wednesday, Feb. 14, 10:30 am
Lunar New Year (K-5 Gr)
Friday, Feb. 16, 3:30 pm
Friends of the Haworth Library meeting
Wednesday, Feb. 21, 8 PM
ESL class
Monday, Feb. 26, 11:00 AM
ESL class
Monday, Mar. 5, 11:00 AM
Math Art (2-5 Gr)
Wednesday, Mar. 7, 5:00 pm
Kid’s Yoga (K-4)
Saturday, Mar. 10, 12:30 pm
ESL class
Monday, Mar. 12, 11:00 AM
ESL class
Monday, Mar. 19, 11:00 AM
Friends of the Haworth Library meeting
Wednesday, Mar. 21, 8 PM
Mr. Chris (6 mo-6 yrs)
Saturday, Mar. 24, 10:30 am
ESL class
Monday, Mar. 26, 11:00 AM
ESL class
Monday, Apr. 2, 11:00 AM
ESL class
Monday, Apr. 9, 11:00 AM
ESL class
Monday, Apr. 16, 11:00 AM
Friends of the Haworth Library meeting
Wednesday, Apr. 18, 8 PM
ESL class
Monday, Apr. 23, 11:00 AM
Mr. Chris (6 mo-6 yrs)
Wednesday, Apr. 25, 5:00 pm
ESL class
Monday, Apr. 30, 11:00 AM
ESL class
Monday, May. 7, 10:30 AM
ESL class
Monday, May. 14, 10:30 AM
Friends of the Haworth Library meeting
Wednesday, May. 16, 8 PM
ESL class
Monday, May. 21, 10:30 AM
ESL class
Monday, Jun. 4, 10:30 AM
ESL class
Monday, Jun. 11, 10:30 AM
ESL class
Monday, Jun. 18, 10:30 AM
Friends of the Haworth Library meeting
Wednesday, Jun. 20, 8 PM
ESL class
Monday, Jun. 25, 10:30 AM
ESL class
Monday, Jul. 2, 10:30 AM