Computer Take Apart & Tinkering (Gr 4-8)
Saturday, Jun. 24, 12:30 PM
Reducing Stress the Old Fashioned Way - Zen Meditation
Monday, Jun. 26, 7:30 PM
Tween/Teen Movie: Bigger, Fatter, Liar
Tuesday, Jun. 27, 12:00 PM
Peek-A-Book Story Time (3 mos.- 4 yrs)
Wednesday, Jun. 28, 10:30 AM
Sponge Painting (Gr PK-2)
Thursday, Jun. 29, 11:00 AM
Reducing Stress the Old Fashioned Way - Zen Meditation
Monday, Jul. 3, 7:30 PM
Peek-A-Book Story Time (3 mos.- 4 yrs)
Wednesday, Jul. 5, 10:30 AM
Movie Night
Wednesday, Jul. 5, 7 PM
Library Board meeting
Monday, Jul. 10, 7 PM
Reducing Stress the Old Fashioned Way - Zen Meditation
Monday, Jul. 10, 7:30 PM
Peek-A-Book Story Time (3 mos.- 4 yrs)
Wednesday, Jul. 12, 10:30 AM
Reducing Stress the Old Fashioned Way - Zen Meditation
Monday, Jul. 17, 7:30 PM
Friends of the Haworth Library meeting
Wednesday, Jul. 19, 8 PM
Peek-A-Book Story Time (3 mos.- 4 yrs)
Wednesday, Jul. 26, 10:30 AM
Peek-A-Book Story Time (3 mos.- 4 yrs)
Wednesday, Aug. 2, 10:30 AM
Peek-A-Book Story Time (3 mos.- 4 yrs)
Wednesday, Aug. 9, 10:30 AM
Library Board meeting
Monday, Aug. 14, 7 PM
Friends of the Haworth Library meeting
Wednesday, Aug. 16, 8 PM
Library Board meeting
Monday, Sep. 11, 7 PM
Friends of the Haworth Library meeting
Wednesday, Sep. 20, 8 PM
Library Board meeting
Monday, Oct. 9, 7 PM
Friends of the Haworth Library meeting
Wednesday, Oct. 18, 8 PM
Library Board meeting
Monday, Nov. 13, 7 PM
Friends of the Haworth Library meeting
Wednesday, Nov. 15, 8 PM
Library Board meeting
Monday, Dec. 11, 7 PM
Friends of the Haworth Library meeting
Wednesday, Dec. 20, 8 PM
Library Board meeting
Monday, Jan. 8, 7 PM
Library Board meeting
Monday, Feb. 12, 7 PM