Mommy & Me Yoga *Drop In* (Ages 2-5) Virtual Program
Monday, Jan. 25
Frida Kahlo: Dreams, Devotion and the Natural World- Virtual Program
Monday, Jan. 25, 1:30 pm
Rhyme Time - Ages 5 and Under - Virtual Drop-In
Tuesday, Jan. 26
Virtual Stories & Songs * Registration Required (Ages 2 - 5)
Wednesday, Jan. 27, 11:00 - 11:30 am
Preschool Explore * Registration Required (Ages 2-5) VIRTUAL PROGRAM
Thursday, Jan. 28, 10:30 AM
DaVinci’s Workshop: Galaxy Slime * Registration Required (Grades 6-12) VIRTUAL PROGRAM
Friday, Jan. 29, 4:00 PM
Rhyme Time - Ages 5 and Under - Virtual Drop-In
Tuesday, Feb. 2
Advanced Beginner/Intermediate Chess Class * Registration Required * (Ages 6+)
Saturday, Feb. 6, 10:00-11:00 AM
Keep Less, Toss More & Tidy Up for a Clutter-Free 2021
Monday, Feb. 8, 7:30p.m.
Rhyme Time - Ages 5 and Under - Virtual Drop-In
Tuesday, Feb. 9
Rhyme Time - Ages 5 and Under - Virtual Drop-In
Tuesday, Feb. 16
Art for Tots * Registration Required (Ages 2-5) VIRTUAL PROGRAM
Thursday, Feb. 18, 10:30 AM
What’s It Worth- Virtual Program
Monday, Feb. 22, 1:30pm
Rhyme Time - Ages 5 and Under - Virtual Drop-In
Tuesday, Feb. 23
Preschool Explore * Registration Required (Ages 2-5) VIRTUAL PROGRAM
Thursday, Feb. 25, 10:30 AM
Rhyme Time - Ages 5 and Under - Virtual Drop-In
Tuesday, Mar. 2
Advanced Beginner/Intermediate Chess Class * Registration Required * (Ages 6+)
Saturday, Mar. 6, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Food and Climate, The Path Forward
Monday, Mar. 8, 7:30p.m.
Rhyme Time - Ages 5 and Under - Virtual Drop-In
Tuesday, Mar. 9
Art for Tots * Registration Required (Ages 2-5) VIRTUAL PROGRAM
Thursday, Mar. 18, 10:30 AM