STORY TIME - Wednesday mornings at 10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 18, 10:30 am
Senior Cafe at the library - Mondays 1:00 p.m. to 2:30 p.m.
Monday, Oct. 23, 1 - 2:30 pm
Friends of the Northwood Libraries meeting: 
Monday, Oct. 23, 6:45 p.m.
1000 Books Club! - You can register at any time all year long
Wednesday, Oct. 25
STORY TIME - Wednesday mornings at 10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 25, 10:30 am
Senior Cafe at the library - Mondays 1:00 p.m. to 2:30 p.m.
Monday, Oct. 30, 1 - 2:30 pm
Tick Talk at the library on Monday, October 30, at 1:00 p.m.
Monday, Oct. 30, 1 pm
STORY TIME - Wednesday mornings at 10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 1, 10:30 am
Evening Book Discussion Group
Wednesday, Nov. 1, 7 pm
The Third Annual - Soup’s On!
Saturday, Nov. 4, 4 - 6 pm
Senior Cafe at the library - Mondays 1:00 p.m. to 2:30 p.m.
Monday, Nov. 6, 1 - 2:30 pm
STORY TIME - Wednesday mornings at 10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 8, 10:30 am
1000 Books Club! - You can register at any time all year long
Thursday, Nov. 9
Senior Cafe at the library - Mondays 1:00 p.m. to 2:30 p.m.
Monday, Nov. 13, 1 - 2:30 pm
STORY TIME - Wednesday mornings at 10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 15, 10:30 am