Decorating Ginger Bread Boys - December 12 from 3:00-5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 12, 3 - 5 pm
Childvoice Photo Exhibit through January 2018
Wednesday, Dec. 13
STORY TIME - Wednesday mornings at 10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 13, 10:30 am
“ChildVoice” exhibit during December and January
Friday, Dec. 15
Board of Trustees
Friday, Dec. 15, 10:15 am
Senior Cafe at the library - Mondays 1:00 p.m. to 2:30 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 18, 1 - 2:30 pm
1000 Books Club! - You can register at any time all year long
Wednesday, Dec. 20
“ChildVoice” exhibit during December and January
Friday, Dec. 22
Christmas Closing - Monday, December 25
Monday, Dec. 25
Childvoice Photo Exhibit through January 2018
Wednesday, Dec. 27
“ChildVoice” exhibit during December and January
Friday, Dec. 29
Teddy Bear Sleepover - Friday, December 29th from 6 - 7 pm
Friday, Dec. 29, 6 - 7 pm
Saturday, December 30, Teddy Bear Breakfast
Saturday, Dec. 30, 9 am
New Year’s Closing - Monday, January 1
Monday, Jan. 1
Afternoon Book Discussion Group will meet here on Wednesday, January 3, at 2:00 p.m.
Wednesday, Jan. 3, 2:00 p.m