Senior Cafe Day
Monday, Oct. 22, 1 - 2:30 pm
Friends of the Northwood Libraries Meeting
Monday, Oct. 22, 6:45 pm
Storytime
Wednesday, Oct. 24, 10:30 - 11:30 am
Evening Book Discussion Group
Wednesday, Oct. 24, 7 pm
KNITTING/CROCHETING
Thursday, Oct. 25, 5 - 7 pm
OPEN HOUSE
Saturday, Oct. 27, 10:30 a.m. - 12
Halloween Craft - Spooky Bookmarks
Monday, Oct. 29, 10:30 am - 6:30 pm
Senior Cafe Day
Monday, Oct. 29, 1 - 2:30 pm
Storytime
Wednesday, Oct. 31, 10:30 - 11:30 am
KNITTING/CROCHETING
Thursday, Nov. 1, 5 - 7 pm
Soup’s On
Friday, Nov. 2, 5 - 7 pm
Senior Cafe Day
Monday, Nov. 5, 1 - 2:30 pm
Storytime
Wednesday, Nov. 7, 10:30 - 11:30 am
Afternoon Book Discussion
Wednesday, Nov. 7, 2 pm
BOSTON MUSEUM PASSES are available
Thursday, Nov. 8