Cranbury Public Library

@ Your Library

Join us for upcoming events, classes and programs at the Cranbury Public Library! All events are free and open to the public. Registration required where noted.
 Limit by audience:
Monday, Nov. 20, 4-4:45
We're back, this time making festive Thanksgiving crafts to decorate the table! Grades K-5. Parents welcome to attend. 
Tuesday, Nov. 21, 11:30-12:15
Songs, stories and bounces for babies birth through 18 months, with time to play! With caregiver. 
Tuesday, Nov. 21, 6:30 p.m.
Join us in the Gambino Room for an hour of knitting, crocheting, crafts and conversation.  All levels welcome.
 
Thursday, Nov. 23
Friday, Nov. 24
Tuesday, Nov. 28, 11:30-12:15
Songs, stories and bounces for babies birth through 18 months, with time to play! With caregiver. 
Tuesday, Nov. 28, 7:00 p.m.
New members always welcome!  To see what we are reading go to Cranbury Public Library Book Chat on Goodreads.
Friday, Dec. 1, 3:15-4:30 p.m.
Every Friday after-school the library's Chromebooks will be set up in the meeting room for students to work on their homework, school projects, or to play games with your group from 3:15-4:30 p.m. Other days during the week the Chromebooks are available for check-out with your library card and are for use in the library computer area only.  Just ask at the desk to check one out.
Saturday, Dec. 2, 10:30 a.m.
Create a light-up card for friends and family this holiday season using paper circuits! Recommended for students in grades 4 and up.
Tuesday, Dec. 5, 11:30-12:15
Songs, stories and bounces for babies birth through 18 months, with time to play! With caregiver. 
Tuesday, Dec. 5, 6:30 p.m.
Join us in the Gambino Room for an hour of knitting, crocheting, crafts and conversation.  All levels welcome.
 
Thursday, Dec. 7, 3:15 p.m. - 4:15 p.m.
Learn the basics of computer science as we celebrate Computer Science Education Week with an Hour of Code! Ages 8 and up.
Tuesday, Dec. 12, 11:30-12:15
Songs, stories and bounces for babies birth through 18 months, with time to play! With caregiver. 
Wednesday, Dec. 13, 1:00 p.m.
Learn how to find consumer health information online: find doctor credentials, hospital info, drug side effects, diets, nutrition, and exercises. This class is a demonstration, feel free to bring your own device if you'd like.
Thursday, Dec. 14, 7:30 p.m.
Library Board meetings are open to the public and held the second Thursday of each month.  Agendas are posted in the library and on the library Website at CranburyPublicLibrary.org.
Tuesday, Dec. 19, 11:30-12:15
Songs, stories and bounces for babies birth through 18 months, with time to play! With caregiver. 
Tuesday, Dec. 19, 6:30 p.m.
Join us in the Gambino Room for an hour of knitting, crocheting, crafts and conversation.  All levels welcome.
 
Wednesday, Dec. 20, 1:30 p.m.
New members always welcome! To see what we are reading go to Cranbury Public Library Book chat on Goodreads.  
 
Monday, Dec. 25
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 11:30-12:15
Songs, stories and bounces for babies birth through 18 months, with time to play! With caregiver.