An Evening With Auth
An Evening With Author John Flanagan
Multi-purpose Room

Friday, Sep. 28, 6:00 - 7:30 p.m.
Oak Creek Public Library is thrilled to present an evening with John Flanagan, New York Times bestselling author of the Ranger’s Apprentice and Brotherband series. For over a decade, the world of Ranger’s Apprentice has been delighting readers around the globe. Mr. Flanagan’s books appeal to a wide audience, including children and teens, as well as adults. His books are perfect for fans of Tolkien, Redwall, and Game of Thrones!
 
John Flanagan is on tour discussing his book, The Red Fox Clan, which is the latest installment in the Ranger’s Apprentice series. This event is free and open to the public. Books will be available for purchase from Boswell Book Company. Mr. Flanagan will be available to meet with fans and sign copies of his books.

For more information, click here.

Registration is not required, but highly recommended.  Register by clicking above, in person at 8040 S. 6th St., or over the phone by calling 414-766-7900.
 
Share on Facebook
Share on Twiter
Share on Google+
View All Events


powered by engagedpatrons.org