Caledon Public Library
Pop-Up Minecraft
Albion Bolton Branch
Sunday, Mar. 12, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM (Saturday March 11 - 10:30am-4pm, Sunday March 12 - 12 pm-4pm, Monday March 13 - 10am-8:30pm, Tuesday March 14-10am-8:30pm, Wednesday March 15 - 10am-8:30pm, Thursday March 16 - 10am-8:30pm, Friday March 17 - 10am-5pm, Saturday March 18 - 10am-4pm, Sunday March 19- 12pm-4pm)
Ages: 12 and under
Die-Hard Minecrafters and Minecraft superfans alike will be delighted to hear that Minecraft will be available 24/7 over the March Break. Just look for our Walk-Up Minecraft computers and satisffy your Netherworld cravings, Walk-Up Minecraft is a Self-Directed March Break program.
Saturday March 11 - 10:30 AM to 4:00 PM
Sunday March 12 - 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Monday March 13 - 10:00 AM to 8:30 PM
Tuesday March 14 - 10:00 AM to 8:30 PM
Wednesday March 15 - 10:00 AM to 8:30 PM
Thursday March 16 - 10:00 AM to 8:30 PM
Friday March 17 - 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday March 18 - 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Sunday - March 19 - 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
View All Events


Powered by engagedpatrons.org Powered by engagedpatrons.org