Main Content

Closed for Holiday
All Locations

Wednesday, Jul. 4
The Jasper County Public Libraries, located in Rensselaer, DeMotte and Wheatfield, will be closed on Wednesday, July 4 in observance of Independence Day. All three libraries will resume normal business hours on Thursday. Call any branch of JCPL for more information: Rensselaer Library, 219 866-5881, DeMotte Library, 219 987-2221, or Wheatfield Library, 219 956-3774.

Powered by