banner
September Jr. Book C
September Jr. Book Club: Super Fly by Todd Doodler
Canton Public Library
Wednesday, Sep. 13, 6:30 p.m.
or call --860-693-5800.
Ms. Sarah's Junior Book Club meets on the second Wednesday night of every month, at 6:30 p.m.  Each month the group reads the first book in a series meant for early chapter book readers, and then discusses the book, makes a craft, and enjoys a snack together.  Sequels to book of the month are available at the book discussion, as well as next month's book club choice!

In September the group is reading "Super Fly" by Todd Doodler. Not to be confused with the ever-popular Fly Guy series,  this series about the world's smallest superhero is for fans of  "Captain Awesome" and "My Weird School " It's a hilarious new, fully-illustrated series that proves superheroes come in all shapes and sizes.

Sign up ahead, and come and pick up a copy of this month's book at the library in the Children's Room! 


Powered by engagedpatrons.org Powered by engagedpatrons.org

Canton Public Library * 40 Dyer Avenue * Canton, CT 06019 * 860-693-5800 * Fax 860-693-5804
Email the Library: smccusker@cantonpubliclibrary.org