Stockton-San Joaquin County Public Library logo

SAT/ACT Prep Class
SAT/ACT Prep Class
Tracy Branch Library

Monday, Jun. 4, 10:00am
For Grades 9-12: Sign up for an 8 week self-paced prep class. Using Tutor.com's SAT/ACT Essentials (created by Princeton Review), you can choose to study for either the SAT or the ACT for the duration of this course. Space is limited. Priority given to those who register in person or by phone (starting May 1, 2018). Bring a pencil and calculator. Free lunch provided.

Schedule:
Monday, June 4 10:00am - 2:00pm (Practice Test)
Monday, June 11 10:00am-1:00pm (3 hr Study Session)
Monday, June 18 10:00am-1:00pm (3 hr Study Session)
Monday, June 25 10:00am-1:00pm (3 hr Study Session)
Monday, July 2: No class
Monday, July 9 10:00am-1:00pm (3 hr Study Session)
Monday, July 16 10:00am-1:00pm (3 hr Study Session)
Monday, July 23 10:00am-1:00pm (3 hr Study Session)
Monday, July 30 10:00am-2:00pm (Practice Test)

Text @tracyteens to 81010 to recieve text message reminders for upcoming teen programs.
Sponsored by Tracy Branch Library.

Powered by engagedpatrons.org