Join us for upcoming events, classes, and programs. All events are free and open to the public. Registration required where noted.

 Limit by audience:
 
 Print
  November 2018December >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Preschool Story Time (Youth)
10:00 am
 Preschool Story Time (Youth)
Tuesday, Nov. 13, 10:00 am

read more

Pizza & Pages (Youth)
4:30 pm
 Pizza & Pages (Youth)
Tuesday, Nov. 13, 4:30 pm

or call (616) 754-6359.
Brick Wall Busters (Adult)
6:30 pm
 Brick Wall Busters (Adult)
Tuesday, Nov. 13, 6:30 pm

read more

14
Mini Movers Story Time (Youth)
10:00 am
 Mini Movers Story Time (Youth)
Wednesday, Nov. 14, 10:00 am

read more

15
16
17
18
19
Family Story Time (Youth)
6:00
 Family Story Time (Youth)
Monday, Nov. 19, 6:00

read more

Read Between the Wines (Adult)
7:00 pm
 Read Between the Wines (Adult)
Monday, Nov. 19, 7:00 pm
20
Preschool Story Time (Youth)
10:00 am
 Preschool Story Time (Youth)
Tuesday, Nov. 20, 10:00 am

read more

21
Library Closes at 5pm
 Library Closes at 5pm
Wednesday, Nov. 21,
Mini Movers Story Time (Youth)
10:00 am
 Mini Movers Story Time (Youth)
Wednesday, Nov. 21, 10:00 am

read more

22
Library Closed
 Library Closed
Thursday, Nov. 22,
23
24
Block Party (All Ages)
10
 Block Party (All Ages)
Saturday, Nov. 24, 10

read more

25
26
Kid Zone (Youth)
6:00 pm
 Kid Zone (Youth)
Monday, Nov. 26, 6:00 pm

read more

27
Preschool Story Time (Youth)
10:00 am
 Preschool Story Time (Youth)
Tuesday, Nov. 27, 10:00 am

read more

28
Mini Movers Story Time (Youth)
10:00 am
 Mini Movers Story Time (Youth)
Wednesday, Nov. 28, 10:00 am

read more

29
30
Marvel-ous Lock-In (Teen)
8:00 pm
 Marvel-ous Lock-In (Teen)
Friday, Nov. 30, 8:00 pm
 
  November 2018December >>
Powered by engagedpatrons.org