Library Events

Join us for upcoming events, classes and programs at Willimantic Public Library! All events are free and open to the public. Registration required where noted.

 Limit by audience:
 
 Print
<< OctoberNovember 2018December >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    
1
Family Movie Night
6:00 pm
 Family Movie Night
Thursday, Nov. 1, 6:00 pm
Children's Department
Movie TBA - Registration required
2
3
Kids Craft
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
 Kids Craft
Saturday, Nov. 3, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Children's Department
Ages 3+ - Drop-in
4
5
Toddler Time
10:30 am
 Toddler Time
Monday, Nov. 5, 10:30 am
Children's Department
Toddlers & Preschoolers - Drop-in
6
7
8
Tellabration
6:00 pm
 Tellabration
Thursday, Nov. 8, 6:00 pm
Children's Department
Family event
9
10
CLOSED
 CLOSED
Saturday, Nov. 10
Willimantic Public Library
CLOSED
11
12
CLOSED
 CLOSED
Monday, Nov. 12
Willimantic Public Library
CLOSED
13
14
LEGO Fun!
4:30 pm
 LEGO Fun!
Wednesday, Nov. 14, 4:30 pm
Children's Department
Ages 7+ - Drop-in
15
Thanksgiving Craft
6:00 pm
 Thanksgiving Craft
Thursday, Nov. 15, 6:00 pm
Children's Department
Ages 6+ - Registration required
16
17
Kids Craft
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
 Kids Craft
Saturday, Nov. 17, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Children's Department
Ages 3+ - Drop-in
18
19
Toddler Time
10:30 am
 Toddler Time
Monday, Nov. 19, 10:30 am
Children's Department
Toddlers & Preschoolers - Drop-in
20
21
22
CLOSED
 CLOSED
Thursday, Nov. 22
Willimantic Public Library
CLOSED
23
CLOSED
 CLOSED
Friday, Nov. 23
Willimantic Public Library
CLOSED
24
CLOSED
 CLOSED
Saturday, Nov. 24
Willimantic Public Library
CLOSED
25
26
Toddler Time
10:30 am
 Toddler Time
Monday, Nov. 26, 10:30 am
Children's Department
Toddlers & Preschoolers - Drop-in
27
CD Wall Art
6:30 pm
 CD Wall Art
Tuesday, Nov. 27, 6:30 pm
Children's Department
Ages 10+ - Registration required
28
29
30
 
<< October November 2018December >>
Powered by engagedpatrons.org