732.521.5000
Directions
4 Municipal Plaza
Monroe Twp., NJ 08831
Library Hours
Mon-Th: 9:30am-9pm
Fri: 9:30am-5pm
Sat: 10am-5pm
Sun: 10am-5pm

Library Events

Join us for upcoming events, classes and programs at the Monroe Township Public Library! All events are open to the public. Registration required where noted.
Limit by location:      Limit by audience:
 
All Locations
Sunday, Apr. 21
All Locations
Sunday, May. 26
All Locations
Monday, May. 27
All Locations
Thursday, Jul. 4
All Locations
Sunday, Sep. 1
All Locations
Monday, Sep. 2
All Locations
Monday, Oct. 14
All Locations
Tuesday, Nov. 5
All Locations
Monday, Nov. 11
All Locations
Thursday, Nov. 28
All Locations
Friday, Nov. 29
All Locations
Wednesday, Dec. 25
Powered by engagedpatrons.org