Back to Home
  511 Fourth Avenue, Bradley Beach, NJ 07720 Phone: 732-776-2995 | Fax: 732-774-4591  


AboutLibrary NewsEventsCatalogMy AccountResearchTeens/KidsGet Involved

Library Calendar of Events

Join us for upcoming events, classes and programs at Bradley Beach Public Library! All events are free and open to the public. Registration required where noted.
511 Fourth Avenue
Friday, Jun. 21, 9am-12pm
Come in and get help on the computers or with your own gadgets!
Bradley Beach Public Library
Saturday, Jun. 22, 1-5pm
A SELF GUIDED TOUR OF 6 UNIQUE BRADLEY PORCHES, POOLS AND PATIOS WITH REFRESHMENTS, MUSIC, RECIPES, DECORATING TIPS AND SURPRISES
Bradley Beach Public Library
Monday, Jun. 24, 5:15pm
Monthly meeting open to the public and held at the library at 5:15pm
511 Fourth Avenue
Wednesday, Jun. 26, 11:00 am
Come listen to a book, do a craft and socialize!
511 Fourth Avenue
Friday, Jun. 28, 9am-12pm
Come in and get help on the computers or with your own gadgets!
511 Fourth Avenue
Friday, Jul. 5, 9am-12pm
Come in and get help on the computers or with your own gadgets!
511 Fourth Avenue
Friday, Jul. 12, 9am-12pm
Come in and get help on the computers or with your own gadgets!
511 Fourth Avenue
Friday, Jul. 19, 9am-12pm
Come in and get help on the computers or with your own gadgets!
511 Fourth Avenue
Friday, Jul. 26, 9am-12pm
Come in and get help on the computers or with your own gadgets!
511 Fourth Avenue
Friday, Aug. 2, 9am-12pm
Come in and get help on the computers or with your own gadgets!
511 Fourth Avenue
Friday, Aug. 9, 9am-12pm
Come in and get help on the computers or with your own gadgets!
511 Fourth Avenue
Friday, Aug. 16, 9am-12pm
Come in and get help on the computers or with your own gadgets!
511 Fourth Avenue
Friday, Aug. 23, 9am-12pm
Come in and get help on the computers or with your own gadgets!
511 Fourth Avenue
Friday, Aug. 30, 9am-12pm
Come in and get help on the computers or with your own gadgets!
511 Fourth Avenue
Friday, Sep. 6, 9am-12pm
Come in and get help on the computers or with your own gadgets!
Powered by engagedpatrons.org
© 2011-2012 Bradley Beach Public Library