Caledon Public Library

Calendar

Join us for upcoming events, workshops and programs at Caledon Public Library! All events are free and open to the public. Registration required where noted.
Limit by location:      Limit by event type:
Story Time: Family S
Wednesday, Oct. 10, 1:15 - 2:00 pm (Oct. 10, 17, 24, 31, Nov. 7, 14, 21, 28)
Ages: birth to 5
Join us for fun with favourite songs, stories, puppets and rhymes.
Story Time: Family S
Thursday, Oct. 11, 10:30 - 11:15 am (Oct. 11, 18, 25, Nov.1, 8, 15, 22, 29)
Join us for fun with favourite songs, stories, puppets and rhymes.
Story Time: Family S
Wednesday, Oct. 17, 1:15 - 2:00 pm (Oct. 10, 17, 24, 31, Nov. 7, 14, 21, 28)
Ages: birth to 5
Join us for fun with favourite songs, stories, puppets and rhymes.
Story Time: Family S
Thursday, Oct. 18, 10:30 - 11:15 am (Oct. 11, 18, 25, Nov.1, 8, 15, 22, 29)
Join us for fun with favourite songs, stories, puppets and rhymes.
Story Time: Family S
Wednesday, Oct. 24, 1:15 - 2:00 pm (Oct. 10, 17, 24, 31, Nov. 7, 14, 21, 28)
Ages: birth to 5
Join us for fun with favourite songs, stories, puppets and rhymes.
Story Time: Family S
Thursday, Oct. 25, 10:30 - 11:15 am (Oct. 11, 18, 25, Nov.1, 8, 15, 22, 29)
Join us for fun with favourite songs, stories, puppets and rhymes.
Story Time: Family S
Wednesday, Oct. 31, 1:15 - 2:00 pm (Oct. 10, 17, 24, 31, Nov. 7, 14, 21, 28)
Ages: birth to 5
Join us for fun with favourite songs, stories, puppets and rhymes.
Story Time: Family S
Thursday, Nov. 1, 10:30 - 11:15 am (Oct. 11, 18, 25, Nov.1, 8, 15, 22, 29)
Join us for fun with favourite songs, stories, puppets and rhymes.
Story Time: Family S
Wednesday, Nov. 7, 1:15 - 2:00 pm (Oct. 10, 17, 24, 31, Nov. 7, 14, 21, 28)
Ages: birth to 5
Join us for fun with favourite songs, stories, puppets and rhymes.
Story Time: Family S
Thursday, Nov. 8, 10:30 - 11:15 am (Oct. 11, 18, 25, Nov.1, 8, 15, 22, 29)
Join us for fun with favourite songs, stories, puppets and rhymes.
Story Time: Family S
Wednesday, Nov. 14, 1:15 - 2:00 pm (Oct. 10, 17, 24, 31, Nov. 7, 14, 21, 28)
Ages: birth to 5
Join us for fun with favourite songs, stories, puppets and rhymes.
Story Time: Family S
Thursday, Nov. 15, 10:30 - 11:15 am (Oct. 11, 18, 25, Nov.1, 8, 15, 22, 29)
Join us for fun with favourite songs, stories, puppets and rhymes.
Story Time: Family S
Wednesday, Nov. 21, 1:15 - 2:00 pm (Oct. 10, 17, 24, 31, Nov. 7, 14, 21, 28)
Ages: birth to 5
Join us for fun with favourite songs, stories, puppets and rhymes.
Story Time: Family S
Thursday, Nov. 22, 10:30 - 11:15 am (Oct. 11, 18, 25, Nov.1, 8, 15, 22, 29)
Join us for fun with favourite songs, stories, puppets and rhymes.
Story Time: Family S
Wednesday, Nov. 28, 1:15 - 2:00 pm (Oct. 10, 17, 24, 31, Nov. 7, 14, 21, 28)
Ages: birth to 5
Join us for fun with favourite songs, stories, puppets and rhymes.
Story Time: Family S
Thursday, Nov. 29, 10:30 - 11:15 am (Oct. 11, 18, 25, Nov.1, 8, 15, 22, 29)
Join us for fun with favourite songs, stories, puppets and rhymes.
Powered by engagedpatrons.org