Admin

Library Events

Join us for upcoming events, classes and programs at Williamson County Public Library! All events are free and open to the public. Registration required where noted.
Limit by location:      Limit by audience:
F E A T U R E D   E V E N T
Fairview
Wednesday, Oct. 26, 9 AM
The Fairview Libary will be CLOSED ALL DAY for staff training
F E A T U R E D   E V E N T
Fairview
Saturday, Oct. 29, 2 PM
Stop by, in costume, and get a FREE BOOK, FREE CANDY
 PLUS a Halloween Storytime & Movie ( It's the Great Pumpkin Charlie Brown)
2 PM - 4:30 PM
Fairview
Wednesday, Sep. 28, 10:00 AM
"Banned Books Week"
Ages 3- 5 years old
Miss Amanda will read books, followed by a craft.
Fairview
Thursday, Sep. 29, 10:00 AM
Ages 18 months - 3 years old
Fairview
Tuesday, Oct. 4, 4 PM
Friends of the Fairview Library Meeting
Fairview
Wednesday, Oct. 5, 10 AM
Storytime for ages 3-5
"Fall Into Reading"
With Ms. Amanda
Fairview
Thursday, Oct. 6, 10 AM
Toddler time for ages 18 months - 2 years
With Ms. Barbara
Fairview
Thursday, Oct. 6, 4 PM
Create your own Lego masterpiece to be displayed in the library all month!
For all Ages
Fairview
Wednesday, Oct. 12, 10 AM
Storytime for ages 3-5
with Ms. Amanda
"Apples Galore"
Fairview
Thursday, Oct. 13, 10 AM
Toddler Time with Ms. Barbara
for ages 18 months - 2 years
Fairview
Saturday, Oct. 15, 2 PM
Beginners crochet class
for ages 10 & up
2 PM - 4 PM
Fairview
Tuesday, Oct. 18, 6:30 PM
Book of the Month
"The Rosie Project" by Grame Simsion

Book for November will be
"The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time" by Mark Haddon
Fairview
Wednesday, Oct. 19, 10 AM
Storytime for ages 3-5
with Ms. Amanda
"Old MacDonald"
Fairview
Thursday, Oct. 20, 10 AM
Toddler Time for ages 18 months - 2 years
with Ms. Barbara
Fairview
Thursday, Oct. 27, 10 AM
Toddler Time for ages 18 months - 2 years
with Ms. Barbara
Powered by engagedpatrons.org Powered by engagedpatrons.org