Admin

Library Events

Join us for upcoming events, classes and programs at Williamson County Public Library! All events are free and open to the public. Registration required where noted.
Limit by location:      Limit by audience:
Bethesda
Tuesday, Aug. 30, 10:30 am
An active program of rhymes, songs, and books for children age 18-35 months and their parent or caregiver.
Bethesda
Wednesday, Aug. 31, 10:30 am
Bethesda
Thursday, Sep. 1, 6:30 pm
Bethesda
Tuesday, Sep. 6, 10:30 am
A lively, interactive program for children age 18-35 months and their parent or caregiver.
Bethesda
Wednesday, Sep. 7, 10:30 am
Alphabet fun and learning for three and four year olds.
Bethesda
Tuesday, Sep. 13, 10:30 am
A lively, interactive program for children age 18-35 months and their parent or caregiver.
Bethesda
Wednesday, Sep. 14, 10:30 am
Alphabet fun and learning for three and four year olds.
Bethesda
Thursday, Sep. 15, 6:30 pm
Bethesda
Saturday, Sep. 17, 10:30 am to 12 noon
For children age four and up.
Bethesda
Tuesday, Sep. 20, 10:30 am
A lively, interactive program for children age 18-35 months and their parent or caregiver.
Bethesda
Wednesday, Sep. 21, 10:30 am
Alphabet fun and learning for three and four year olds.
Bethesda
Tuesday, Sep. 27, 10:30 am
A lively, interactive program for children age 18-35 months and their parent or caregiver.
Bethesda
Wednesday, Sep. 28, 10:30 am
Alphabet fun and learning for three and four year olds.
Powered by engagedpatrons.org Powered by engagedpatrons.org