Admin

Library Events

Join us for upcoming events, classes and programs at Williamson County Public Library! All events are free and open to the public. Registration required where noted.
Limit by location:      Limit by audience:
Bethesda
Thursday, Aug. 4, 6:30 pm
Bethesda
Tuesday, Aug. 9, 10:30 am
An active program of rhymes, songs, and books for children age 18-35 months and their parent or caregiver.
Bethesda
Wednesday, Aug. 10, 10:30 am
Three and four year olds will be learning all about the alphabet this year.
Bethesda
Tuesday, Aug. 16, 10:30 am
An active program of rhymes, songs, and books for children age 18-35 months and their parent or caregiver.
Bethesda
Wednesday, Aug. 17, 10:30 am
Three and four year olds will be learning all about the alphabet this year.
Bethesda
Thursday, Aug. 18, 6 pm
Bethesda
Saturday, Aug. 20, 10:30 am-12 noon
For ages 4 and up.
Bethesda
Tuesday, Aug. 23, 10:30 am
An active program of rhymes, songs, and books for children age 18-35 months and their parent or caregiver.
Bethesda
Wednesday, Aug. 24, 10:30 am
Three and four year olds will be learning all about the alphabet this year.
Bethesda
Tuesday, Aug. 30, 10:30 am
An active program of rhymes, songs, and books for children age 18-35 months and their parent or caregiver.
Bethesda
Wednesday, Aug. 31, 10:30 am
Three and four year olds will be learning all about the alphabet this year.
Powered by engagedpatrons.org Powered by engagedpatrons.org