Admin

Library Events

Join us for upcoming events, classes and programs at Williamson County Public Library! All events are free and open to the public. Registration required where noted.
Limit by location:      Limit by audience:
Bethesda
Tuesday, May. 2, 10:30 am
A lively program of songs, rhymes, fingerplays, and more for children 18 to 35 months old and their parent or caregiver.
Bethesda
Wednesday, May. 3, 10:30 am
Books, songs, rhymes, and more for three and four year olds.
Bethesda
Thursday, May. 4, 6:30 pm
Bethesda
Friday, May. 5, 9:30 am-5:30 pm (10 am - 2 pm)
at Bethesda Branch Library
Bethesda
Saturday, May. 6, 10 am - 2 pm (10 am - 2 pm)
at Bethesda Branch Library
Bethesda
Tuesday, May. 9, 10:30 am
A lively program of songs, rhymes, fingerplays, and more for children 18 to 35 months old and their parent or caregiver.  This is the final toddler program for this year.
Bethesda
Wednesday, May. 10, 10:30 am
Books, songs, rhymes, and more for three and four year olds.  This is the final preschool storytime for this year.
Bethesda
Thursday, May. 18, 6 pm
Bethesda
Saturday, May. 20, 10 am-2 pm
Bethesda
Saturday, May. 20, 10:30 am-12 noon
for age 4 and up
Bethesda
Tuesday, May. 30, 1 pm
Bethesda
Wednesday, May. 31, 10:30 am
Powered by engagedpatrons.org Powered by engagedpatrons.org