Williamson County, TennesseeWiFi available at all branches
Image of Williamson County Public Library.     MOBILE CATALOG | MY ACCOUNT | CONTACT US  

Williamson County Public Library
WCPLtn: Discover Learn Succeed

Home
Library Events
Join us for upcoming events, classes and programs at Williamson County Public Library! All events are free and open to the public. Registration required where noted.
Limit by location:  Limit by audience:  
No  Pre-School Story
Main Library
Wednesday, Dec. 24, 10:00-10:30am
Have a wonderful holiday! No story hour this week or next week. We'll start again Wed.Jan. 7, 2015..
No  Pre-School Story
Main Library
Thursday, Dec. 25, 10:00-10:30 am
Have a wonderful holiday! No story hour this week or next week. We'll start again Wed.Jan. 7, 2015..
No  Pre-School Story
Main Library
Wednesday, Dec. 31, 10:00-10:30am
Have a wonderful holiday! No story hour this week. We'll start again Wed.Jan. 7, 2015..
No  Pre-School Story
Main Library
Thursday, Jan. 1, 10:00-10:30am
Have a wonderful holiday! No story hour this week. We'll start again Thur.Jan. 8, 2015..
College Grove
Thursday, Jan. 8, 10:00 a.m.
Theme: How to Build a Snowman
 
College Grove
Friday, Jan. 9, 2:00 - 3:30 p.m.
Electricity & Safety by Middle TN Electric Membership Corporation for K - 4th grade.
Japanese Language & Culture for grades 5 and up.
Main Library
Tuesday, Jan. 13, 10:00 am and 11:15 am
 Come join us as we read, sing, dance, learn, shake our shakers and have fun!  Ages 18 months to 3 years.
 
College Grove
Thursday, Jan. 15, 10:00 a.m.
Theme: Bear Sees Colors
 
Main Library
Tuesday, Jan. 20, 10:00 am and 11:15 am
 Come join us as we read, sing, dance, learn, shake our shakers and have fun!  Ages 18 months to 3 years.
 
College Grove
Thursday, Jan. 22, 10:00 a.m
Theme: The Diggers Are Coming
 
Main Library
Tuesday, Jan. 27, 10:00 am and 11:15 am
 Come join us as we read, sing, dance, learn, shake our shakers and have fun!  Ages 18 months to 3 years.
 
College Grove
Thursday, Jan. 29, 10:00 a.m.
Theme: Perfect Soup
 
Main Library
Tuesday, Feb. 3, 10:00 am and 11:15 am
 Come join us as we read, sing, dance, learn, shake our shakers and have fun!  Ages 18 months to 3 years.
 
Main Library
Tuesday, Feb. 10, 10:00 am and 11:15 am
 Come join us as we read, sing, dance, learn, shake our shakers and have fun!  Ages 18 months to 3 years.
 
Main Library
Tuesday, Feb. 17, 10:00 am and 11:15 am
 Come join us as we read, sing, dance, learn, shake our shakers and have fun!  Ages 18 months to 3 years.
 
Main Library
Tuesday, Feb. 24, 10:00 am and 11:15 am
 Come join us as we read, sing, dance, learn, shake our shakers and have fun!  Ages 18 months to 3 years.
 
Main Library
Tuesday, Mar. 3, 10:00 am and 11:15 am
 Come join us as we read, sing, dance, learn, shake our shakers and have fun!  Ages 18 months to 3 years.
 
Main Library
Tuesday, Mar. 10, 10:00 am and 11:15 am
 Come join us as we read, sing, dance, learn, shake our shakers and have fun!  Ages 18 months to 3 years.
 
Main Library
Tuesday, Mar. 17, 10:00 am and 11:15 am
 Come join us as we read, sing, dance, learn, shake our shakers and have fun!  Ages 18 months to 3 years.
 
Main Library
Tuesday, Mar. 24, 10:00 am and 11:15 am
 Come join us as we read, sing, dance, learn, shake our shakers and have fun!  Ages 18 months to 3 years.
 
Powered by engagedpatrons.org Powered by engagedpatrons.org
top of page link
Click to open library's facebook page in a new window. Click to open library's facebook page in a new window. Click to access library's Pinterest page in a new window. Click to return to the library's home page.