Join us for upcoming events, classes and programs at Montgomery County Memorial Library System! All events are free and open to the public. Registration required where noted.
Limit by location:      Limit by event type:
 
MAGNOLIA Branch-Fami
Saturday, Aug. 18, 1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Beat the heat!  Spend all afternoon or stop in for a few minutes of fun and relaxation with puzzles, board games and snacks!  All ages and skill levels welcome.  Adults must accompany children under 13. Registration is not required. Sponsored by Magnolia Library Friends.
Magnolia Branch - Se
Monday, Aug. 27, 6:00 - 7:30 PM

Security and ID Theft – Learn how to protect yourself from people who want to steal your identity or cause damage to your computer.

MAGNOLIA BRANCH-Coff
Thursday, Aug. 30, 10AM-11AM
or call 936-442-7704.
Create a beaded keychain at our adults' monthly craft class. Supplies provided..bring your imagination.
REGRISTRATION REQUIRED
AGES 18 & UP


936-442-7704
COUNTYLIBRARY.ORG/CALENDAR.HTM

  Sponsored by Magnolia Library Friends.
All Locations
Monday, Sep. 3
ALL MCMLS LIBRARIES ARE CLOSED FOR LABOR DAY
All Locations
Monday, Nov. 12
ALL MCMLS LIBRARIES ARE CLOSED FOR VETERAN'S DAY
Monday, Nov. 12, 10am-12pm
Ages 5 and under. Come-and-go program that encourages independent toddler play and  socialization with educational toys and board books. 

 
Monday, Nov. 19, 10am-12pm
Ages 5 and under. Come-and-go program that encourages independent toddler play and  socialization with educational toys and board books. 

 
All Locations
Wednesday, Nov. 21
ALL MCMLS LIBRARIES ARE CLOSING AT 5PM FOR THANKSGIVING.
All Locations
Thursday, Nov. 22
ALL MCMLS LIBRARIES ARE CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING
All Locations
Friday, Nov. 23
ALL MCMLS LIBRARIES ARE CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING
All Locations
Saturday, Nov. 24
ALL MCMLS LIBRARIES ARE CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING
Monday, Nov. 26, 10am-12pm
Ages 5 and under. Come-and-go program that encourages independent toddler play and  socialization with educational toys and board books. 

 
Monday, Dec. 3, 10am-12pm
Ages 5 and under. Come-and-go program that encourages independent toddler play and  socialization with educational toys and board books. 

 
Monday, Dec. 10, 10am-12pm
Ages 5 and under. Come-and-go program that encourages independent toddler play and  socialization with educational toys and board books. 

 
Monday, Dec. 17, 10am-12pm
Ages 5 and under. Come-and-go program that encourages independent toddler play and  socialization with educational toys and board books. 

 
All Locations
Saturday, Dec. 22
ALL MCMLS LIBRARIES ARE CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS
All Locations
Monday, Dec. 24
ALL MCMLS LIBRARIES ARE CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS
Monday, Dec. 24, 10am-12pm
Ages 5 and under. Come-and-go program that encourages independent toddler play and  socialization with educational toys and board books. 

 
All Locations
Tuesday, Dec. 25
ALL MCMLS LIBRARIES ARE CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS
Monday, Dec. 31, 10am-12pm
Ages 5 and under. Come-and-go program that encourages independent toddler play and  socialization with educational toys and board books. 

 
Powered by engagedpatrons.org