Join us for upcoming events, classes and programs at Montgomery County Memorial Library System! All events are free and open to the public. Registration required where noted.
Limit by location:      Limit by event type:
 
Tullis - Tech Talk
Monday, Dec. 17, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Have a technology question?  Come to this come and go session to get help with you laptop, phone, tablet or general computer questions.
Tullis-Tech Talk
Wednesday, Dec. 19, 9:30-11:00 AM
Have technology questions? Ask during Tech Talk.
Tullis-Tech Talk
Wednesday, Dec. 26, 9:30-11:00 AM
Have technology questions? Ask during Tech Talk.
Tullis-Tech Talk
Wednesday, Jan. 2, 9:30-11:00 AM
Have technology questions? Ask during Tech Talk.
Tullis-Tech Talk
Wednesday, Jan. 9, 9:30-11:00 AM
Have technology questions? Ask during Tech Talk.
Tullis - Girls Who C
Monday, Jan. 14, 5:30 PM
or call 936-442-7705.
Is your child interested in learning how to code?  Interested in working in the computer sciences field?  Bring your child to the Girls Who Code club meeting to learn more about the program.  This program is open to all children in grades 3-12.  This is not an actual club meeting and the meetings will take place on a different day and time when the club actuallly starts.
Tullis-Tech Talk
Wednesday, Jan. 16, 9:30-11:00 AM
Have technology questions? Ask during Tech Talk.
Tullis-Tech Talk
Wednesday, Jan. 23, 9:30-11:00 AM
Have technology questions? Ask during Tech Talk.
Tullis-Tech Talk
Wednesday, Jan. 30, 9:30-11:00 AM
Have technology questions? Ask during Tech Talk.
Tullis-Tech Talk
Wednesday, Feb. 6, 9:30-11:00 AM
Have technology questions? Ask during Tech Talk.
Tullis-Tech Talk
Wednesday, Feb. 13, 9:30-11:00 AM
Have technology questions? Ask during Tech Talk.
Tullis-Tech Talk
Wednesday, Feb. 20, 9:30-11:00 AM
Have technology questions? Ask during Tech Talk.
Tullis-Tech Talk
Wednesday, Feb. 27, 9:30-11:00 AM
Have technology questions? Ask during Tech Talk.
Powered by engagedpatrons.org