Join us for upcoming events, classes and programs at Montgomery County Memorial Library System! All events are free and open to the public. Registration required where noted.
Limit by location:      Limit by event type:
 
Tuesday, Nov. 20, 1:00 PM
or call 936-788-8361.
Learn how to use templates to creaet newsletter and flyers.
Tuesday, Nov. 27, 1:00 PM
or call 936-788-8361.
Learn how to use templates to create gift card and more.
Central-Tech Talk
Friday, Dec. 14, 9:30-11:00 AM
Have technology questions? Ask during Tech Talk.
Central-Tech Talk
Friday, Dec. 21, 9:30-11:00 AM
Have technology questions? Ask during Tech Talk.
Central-Tech Talk
Friday, Dec. 28, 9:30-11:00 AM
Have technology questions? Ask during Tech Talk.
Central-Tech Talk
Friday, Jan. 11, 9:30-11:00 AM
Have technology questions? Ask during Tech Talk.
Central-Tech Talk
Friday, Jan. 18, 9:30-11:00 AM
Have technology questions? Ask during Tech Talk.
Central-Tech Talk
Friday, Jan. 25, 9:30-11:00 AM
Have technology questions? Ask during Tech Talk.
Central-Tech Talk
Friday, Feb. 1, 9:30-11:00 AM
Have technology questions? Ask during Tech Talk.
Central-Tech Talk
Friday, Feb. 8, 9:30-11:00 AM
Have technology questions? Ask during Tech Talk.
Central-Tech Talk
Friday, Feb. 15, 9:30-11:00 AM
Have technology questions? Ask during Tech Talk.
Central-Tech Talk
Friday, Feb. 22, 9:30-11:00 AM
Have technology questions? Ask during Tech Talk.
Central-Tech Talk
Friday, Mar. 1, 9:30-11:00 AM
Have technology questions? Ask during Tech Talk.
Central-Tech Talk
Friday, Mar. 8, 9:30-11:00 AM
Have technology questions? Ask during Tech Talk.
Central-Tech Talk
Friday, Mar. 15, 9:30-11:00 AM
Have technology questions? Ask during Tech Talk.
Powered by engagedpatrons.org