Library Events

Join us for upcoming events, classes and programs at Library of Hattiesburg Petal Forrest County! All events are free and open to the public.
 Limit by audience:
 
Petal Library
Thursday, Apr. 25, 10:00am
Story Time is a special time for young children.
 
We read stories, sing songs, learn rhymes, and have fun with "storytimercize."  We will make a craft after story time.  
Hattiesburg Library
Monday, Apr. 29, 11:30am
Petal Library
Tuesday, Apr. 30, 10:00 AM
Hattiesburg Library
Wednesday, May. 1, 10:00am
Story Time is a special time for young children.
 
We read stories, sing songs, learn rhymes, and have fun with "storytimercize."  We will make a craft after story time.  
Petal Library
Thursday, May. 2, 10:00am
Story Time is a special time for young children.
 
We read stories, sing songs, learn rhymes, and have fun with "storytimercize."  We will make a craft after story time.  
Hattiesburg Library
Wednesday, May. 8, 10:00am
Story Time is a special time for young children.
 
We read stories, sing songs, learn rhymes, and have fun with "storytimercize."  We will make a craft after story time.  
Petal Library
Thursday, May. 9, 10:00am
Story Time is a special time for young children.
 
We read stories, sing songs, learn rhymes, and have fun with "storytimercize."  We will make a craft after story time.  
Hattiesburg Library
Wednesday, May. 15, 10:00am
Story Time is a special time for young children.
 
We read stories, sing songs, learn rhymes, and have fun with "storytimercize."  We will make a craft after story time.  
Petal Library
Thursday, May. 16, 10:00am
Story Time is a special time for young children.
 
We read stories, sing songs, learn rhymes, and have fun with "storytimercize."  We will make a craft after story time.  
Hattiesburg Library
Monday, May. 20, 11:30am
Hattiesburg Library
Wednesday, May. 22, 10:00am
Story Time is a special time for young children.
 
We read stories, sing songs, learn rhymes, and have fun with "storytimercize."  We will make a craft after story time.  
Petal Library
Thursday, May. 23, 10:00am
Story Time is a special time for young children.
 
We read stories, sing songs, learn rhymes, and have fun with "storytimercize."  We will make a craft after story time.  
All Locations
Monday, May. 27
Hattiesburg Library
Wednesday, May. 29, 10:00am
Story Time is a special time for young children.
 
We read stories, sing songs, learn rhymes, and have fun with "storytimercize."  We will make a craft after story time.  
Petal Library
Thursday, May. 30, 10:00am
Story Time is a special time for young children.
 
We read stories, sing songs, learn rhymes, and have fun with "storytimercize."  We will make a craft after story time.  
Petal Library
Thursday, Jun. 6, 10:00am
Story Time is a special time for young children.
 
We read stories, sing songs, learn rhymes, and have fun with "storytimercize."  We will make a craft after story time.  
Petal Library
Thursday, Jun. 13, 10:00am
Story Time is a special time for young children.
 
We read stories, sing songs, learn rhymes, and have fun with "storytimercize."  We will make a craft after story time.  
Petal Library
Thursday, Jun. 20, 10:00am
Story Time is a special time for young children.
 
We read stories, sing songs, learn rhymes, and have fun with "storytimercize."  We will make a craft after story time.  
Hattiesburg Library
Monday, Jun. 24, 11:30am
All Locations
Thursday, Jul. 4
Powered by engagedpatrons.org