Limit by audience:
 
Mother Goose on the
Tuesday, Oct. 20, 10:30am
Free nursery rhyme program for babies and tots.
Books, songs, crafts, playtime
Every Tuesday at 10:30am
Ages 0-2
Preschool Storytime
Tuesday, Oct. 20, 11:15am
Books, ukulele songs, crafts, STEM
Every Tuesday at 11:15am
11am-11:15am is MGOL craft/playtime, so come early to storytime early to make new friends!
No registration
Free
Ages 3-6
OPL LEGO Club
Monday, Oct. 26, 4:00pm
Ages 17 and under can build LEGO haunted house at the library you “otter” be in on Monday, October 26 between 4 & 6pm!
Mother Goose on the
Tuesday, Oct. 27, 10:30am
Free nursery rhyme program for babies and tots.
Books, songs, crafts, playtime
Every Tuesday at 10:30am
Ages 0-2
Storytime Halloween
Tuesday, Oct. 27, 11:15am
Tuesday, October 27
11:15am
Ages 6 and under
Story, songs, crafts, & games
October Pinterest Ni
Thursday, Oct. 29, 6:00pm
Adults and teens can craft a scarecrow wreath with us on Thursday, October 29 at 6pm!
Registration required.
All supplies provided.
Free to attend.
Donations keep library programs running!
OPL’s Hogwarts
Saturday, Oct. 31, 6:00pm
It's Otterbein Public Library's annual Trick-or-Treat life-size game!
Witches & wizards & superheroes, too, are invited to spin the Sorting Hat wheel and make your way through Hogwarts (Otterbein Public Library) to the Great Hall for a Halloween candy feast on Saturday, October 31 between 6 and 8pm!
(1 turn per trick-or-treater, please.)
Tuesday, Nov. 3
The Otterbein Public Library will be CLOSED to patrons on Tuesday, November 3. In-person library services including computers, print/copy/fax, check outs, browsing, and storytimes will be cancelled. Library materials can be returned via outside book drops. Wi-fi is available 24/7 in the library parking lot, and network login information can be found on the front door. The Otterbein Public Library will resume normal operating hours on Wednesday, November 4.
The Otterbein Public Library’s meeting room will be OPEN for Bolivar & Pine precinct voters on Tuesday, November 3. Voters can visit https://indianavoters.in.gov/ to find polling place information.
Powered by engagedpatrons.org