Mon-Thurs: 10am-8:30pm
Fri-Sun: 10am-5pm

 

Happy Holidays from Plainsboro Library!
 Limit by audience:  
Monday, Dec. 22, 11:00 am
Monday, Dec. 22, 6:00pm (Mondays, December 8th, 15th,22nd &29th)
Register Online or call 609-275-2897.
Join Miss Colleen in December for our next Book & Film Club! It will be Holiday Favorites, followed by a surprise Holiday Film. For grades 3-5.
Tuesday, Dec. 23, 6:30 pm
Drop in, listen to some holiday music and create your own festive ornaments!  For grades K & up.   
 
Wednesday, Dec. 24,
Thursday, Dec. 25,
Sunday, Dec. 28, 11:00 am
Join Miss Meaghan for Sunday morning stories and fun! All ages.    
Monday, Dec. 29, 11:00 am
Monday, Dec. 29, 6:00pm (Mondays, December 8th, 15th,22nd &29th)
Register Online or call 609-275-2897.
Join Miss Colleen in December for our next Book & Film Club! It will be Holiday Favorites, followed by a surprise Holiday Film. For grades 3-5.
Tuesday, Dec. 30, 2:00 pm
Beginning readers are invited to sign up for a 10-minute time slot to read with Ally, the sweet Goldendoodle Therapy Dog and her owner Tyler Birch.  Please sign up at the Children's Desk. 
Wednesday, Dec. 31,
Thursday, Jan. 1,
Sunday, Jan. 11, 1:00 pm
Register Online or call 609-275-2897.
Join Meaghan for a discussion of We Were Liars  by E. Lockhart. Please read the book and bring your copy with you. Limited copies will be available at the Reference Desk on the 2nd floor. Grades 6 & up. 
Thursday, Jan. 29, 1:00pm
Registration required, begins Jan 2.
Naturalization/Citizenship Information Session
for legal permanent residents (“Green Card” holders) and others interested in the official naturalization and citizenship process
 
Powered by engagedpatrons.org Powered by engagedpatrons.org