Williamsville Public Library and Museum

Library Events

Join us for upcoming events at Williamsville Public Library and Museum! Registration required where noted due to limits on space or materials. All events are free to the public thanks to grants and the generous support of our donors.
 Limit by audience:
Wednesday, Sep. 18, 10:00am-1:00pm
Speedway will be opening a location in Williamsville this fall.  They will be conducting weekly interview sessions at Williamsville Public Library and Museum starting on Tuesday, August 20 and Wednesday, August 21.  They will be at WPLM on Tuesdays from 3:30-6:30pm and Wednesdays from 10:00am-1:00pm. 
Saturday, Sep. 21, 10:00am
WPLM has formed a team for the local "Walk to End Alzheimer's" event on Saturday, September 21, at Erin's Pavilion in Springfield.  You can join us for the walk, donate to the Alzheimer's Association, or do both. Simply visit the link:   http://act.alz.org/goto/book_it_for_alzheimers. 
Registration begins at 8:30am, the opening ceremony is at 9:30am, and the walk begins at 10:00am. 
Tuesday, Sep. 24, 10:00am
Anyone can stop by for a cup of coffee (or tea or water) from 10:00-11:00am!  

 
Tuesday, Sep. 24, 3:30-6:30pm
Speedway will be opening a location in Williamsville this fall.  They will be conducting weekly interview sessions at Williamsville Public Library and Museum starting on Tuesday, August 20 and Wednesday, August 21.  They will be at WPLM on Tuesdays from 3:30-6:30pm and Wednesdays from 10:00am-1:00pm. 
Wednesday, Sep. 25, 10:00am-1:00pm
Speedway will be opening a location in Williamsville this fall.  They will be conducting weekly interview sessions at Williamsville Public Library and Museum starting on Tuesday, August 20 and Wednesday, August 21.  They will be at WPLM on Tuesdays from 3:30-6:30pm and Wednesdays from 10:00am-1:00pm. 
Tuesday, Oct. 1, 10:00am
Anyone can stop by for a cup of coffee (or tea or water) from 10:00-11:00am!  

 
Tuesday, Oct. 8, 10:00am
Anyone can stop by for a cup of coffee (or tea or water) from 10:00-11:00am!  

 
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 10:00am
Anyone can stop by for a cup of coffee (or tea or water) from 10:00-11:00am!  

 
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 10:00am
Anyone can stop by for a cup of coffee (or tea or water) from 10:00-11:00am!  

 
Tuesday, Oct. 29, 10:00am
Anyone can stop by for a cup of coffee (or tea or water) from 10:00-11:00am!  

 
Tuesday, Nov. 5, 10:00am
Anyone can stop by for a cup of coffee (or tea or water) from 10:00-11:00am!  

 
Tuesday, Nov. 12, 10:00am
Anyone can stop by for a cup of coffee (or tea or water) from 10:00-11:00am!  

 
Tuesday, Nov. 19, 10:00am
Anyone can stop by for a cup of coffee (or tea or water) from 10:00-11:00am!  

 
Tuesday, Nov. 26, 10:00am
Anyone can stop by for a cup of coffee (or tea or water) from 10:00-11:00am!  

 
Tuesday, Dec. 3, 10:00am
Anyone can stop by for a cup of coffee (or tea or water) from 10:00-11:00am!  

 
Tuesday, Dec. 10, 10:00am
Anyone can stop by for a cup of coffee (or tea or water) from 10:00-11:00am!  

 
Tuesday, Dec. 17, 10:00am
Anyone can stop by for a cup of coffee (or tea or water) from 10:00-11:00am!  

 
Tuesday, Dec. 24, 10:00am
Anyone can stop by for a cup of coffee (or tea or water) from 10:00-11:00am!  

 
Tuesday, Dec. 31, 10:00am
Anyone can stop by for a cup of coffee (or tea or water) from 10:00-11:00am!  

 
Tuesday, Jan. 7, 10:00am
Anyone can stop by for a cup of coffee (or tea or water) from 10:00-11:00am!  

 
powered by engagedpatrons.org