South River Public Library

Library Events

Join us for upcoming events, classes and programs at South River Public Library! All events are free and open to the public. Registration required where noted.
Limit by location:      Limit by audience:
55 Appleby Ave.
Monday, Dec. 6, 11:00 am
Open playtime at the library!

Ages 0-3. 

Masks are required for everyone ages 3 and up. 
55 Appleby Ave.
Tuesday, Dec. 7, 4:00 pm
Explore 3 different types of marbeling! Try something new and make a cool holiday craft. 
55 Appleby Ave.
Wednesday, Dec. 8, 1:00 pm
55 Appleby Ave.
Thursday, Dec. 9, 2:00 pm
55 Appleby Ave.
Thursday, Dec. 9, 6:30 pm
Bring the whole family! Have a snack and enjoy a holiday movie!
55 Appleby Ave.
Friday, Dec. 10, 11:00 am
Join us for stories, a craft and free play time!
All ages!
 
55 Appleby Ave.
Monday, Dec. 13, 11:00 am
Open playtime at the library!

Ages 0-3. 

Masks are required for everyone ages 3 and up. 
55 Appleby Ave.
Tuesday, Dec. 14, 4:00 pm
Build your own gingerbread house! 

All materials provided. 
Please register. 
55 Appleby Ave.
Wednesday, Dec. 15, 1:00 pm
55 Appleby Ave.
Thursday, Dec. 16, 2:00 pm
55 Appleby Ave.
Friday, Dec. 17, 11:00 am
Join us for stories, a craft and free play time!
All ages!
 
55 Appleby Ave.
Monday, Dec. 20, 11:00 am
Open playtime at the library!

Ages 0-3. 

Masks are required for everyone ages 3 and up. 
55 Appleby Ave.
Tuesday, Dec. 21, 4:00 pm
Join us after school for some old fashioned, electronic free fun. Relax, hang out, and play a game with a friend! 
55 Appleby Ave.
Tuesday, Dec. 21, 6:30 pm
55 Appleby Ave.
Wednesday, Dec. 22, 1:00 pm
55 Appleby Ave.
Thursday, Dec. 23, 2:00 pm
55 Appleby Ave.
Friday, Dec. 24
The library will be closed today.
55 Appleby Ave.
Saturday, Dec. 25
The library will be closed today.
55 Appleby Ave.
Sunday, Dec. 26
The library will be closed today.
55 Appleby Ave.
Monday, Dec. 27, 11:00 am
Open playtime at the library!

Ages 0-3. 

Masks are required for everyone ages 3 and up. 
powered by engagedpatrons.org