South River Public Library

Library Events

Join us for upcoming events, classes and programs at South River Public Library! All events are free and open to the public. Registration required where noted.
Limit by location:      Limit by audience:
55 Appleby Ave.
Wednesday, Oct. 28, 1:00 pm
Join us for stories, songs, and (socially distanced) crafts. Please register, space is limited. 
55 Appleby Ave.
Thursday, Oct. 29, 2pm
Join us to learn, share ideas and socialize. Bring your own project or use our supplies to make an item to donate to a charity.
55 Appleby Ave.
Friday, Oct. 30, 11:00 am
Join us for stories, songs, and (socially distanced) crafts. Please register, space is limited. 
55 Appleby Ave.
Monday, Nov. 2, 2:45pm
Join Hope from Hope Yoga for virtual class.
Today at 2:45!
Email srpl@southriverlibrary.org for the Zoom link!
55 Appleby Ave.
Monday, Nov. 9, 2:45pm
Join Hope from Hope Yoga for virtual class.
Today at 2:45!
Email srpl@southriverlibrary.org for the Zoom link!
55 Appleby Ave.
Wednesday, Nov. 11
The Library will be closed in observance of Veterans Day.
55 Appleby Ave.
Monday, Nov. 16, 2:45pm
Join Hope from Hope Yoga for virtual class.
Today at 2:45!
Email srpl@southriverlibrary.org for the Zoom link!
55 Appleby Ave.
Monday, Nov. 23, 2:45pm
Join Hope from Hope Yoga for virtual class.
Today at 2:45!
Email srpl@southriverlibrary.org for the Zoom link!
55 Appleby Ave.
Tuesday, Nov. 24, 7:00-8:00 P.M.
The Library Board of Trustees will meet in the Sivess Room.
55 Appleby Ave.
Thursday, Nov. 26
The Library will be closed in observance of Thanksgiving.
55 Appleby Ave.
Friday, Nov. 27
The Library will be closed in observance of Thanksgiving.
55 Appleby Ave.
Monday, Nov. 30, 2:45pm
Join Hope from Hope Yoga for virtual class.
Today at 2:45!
Email srpl@southriverlibrary.org for the Zoom link!
55 Appleby Ave.
Monday, Dec. 7, 2:45pm
Join Hope from Hope Yoga for virtual class.
Today at 2:45!
Email srpl@southriverlibrary.org for the Zoom link!
55 Appleby Ave.
Monday, Dec. 14, 2:45pm
Join Hope from Hope Yoga for virtual class.
Today at 2:45!
Email srpl@southriverlibrary.org for the Zoom link!
55 Appleby Ave.
Monday, Dec. 21, 2:45pm
Join Hope from Hope Yoga for virtual class.
Today at 2:45!
Email srpl@southriverlibrary.org for the Zoom link!
55 Appleby Ave.
Thursday, Dec. 24
The Library will be closed in observance of Christmas Eve.
55 Appleby Ave.
Friday, Dec. 25
The Library will be closed in observance of Christmas.
55 Appleby Ave.
Saturday, Dec. 26
The Library will be closed in observance of Christmas.
55 Appleby Ave.
Sunday, Dec. 27
The Library will be closed in observance of Christmas.
55 Appleby Ave.
Thursday, Dec. 31
The Library will close at 3:00 P.M. in observance of New Year's Eve.
powered by engagedpatrons.org