South River Public Library

Library Events

Join us for upcoming events, classes and programs at South River Public Library! All events are free and open to the public. Registration required where noted.
Limit by location:      Limit by audience:
55 Appleby Ave.
Wednesday, Apr. 21, 1:00 pm
Join us for stories, a craft and free play time!

Suggested ages 3 - up.
 
55 Appleby Ave.
Friday, Apr. 23, 11:00 am
Join us for stories, a craft and free play time!
All ages!
 
55 Appleby Ave.
Monday, Apr. 26, 2:45pm
Join Hope from Hope Yoga for this online yoga offering.

Email kate @ southriverlibrary.org for the Zoom link
55 Appleby Ave.
Wednesday, Apr. 28, 1:00 pm
Join us for stories, a craft and free play time!

Suggested ages 3 - up.
 
55 Appleby Ave.
Friday, Apr. 30, 11:00 am
Join us for stories, a craft and free play time!
All ages!
 
55 Appleby Ave.
Wednesday, May 5, 1:00 pm
Join us for stories, a craft and free play time!

Suggested ages 3 - up.
 
55 Appleby Ave.
Friday, May 7, 11:00 am
Join us for stories, a craft and free play time!
All ages!
 
55 Appleby Ave.
Wednesday, May 12, 1:00 pm
Join us for stories, a craft and free play time!

Suggested ages 3 - up.
 
55 Appleby Ave.
Friday, May 14, 11:00 am
Join us for stories, a craft and free play time!
All ages!
 
55 Appleby Ave.
Wednesday, May 19, 1:00 pm
Join us for stories, a craft and free play time!

Suggested ages 3 - up.
 
55 Appleby Ave.
Friday, May 21, 11:00 am
Join us for stories, a craft and free play time!
All ages!
 
55 Appleby Ave.
Wednesday, May 26, 1:00 pm
Join us for stories, a craft and free play time!

Suggested ages 3 - up.
 
55 Appleby Ave.
Friday, May 28, 11:00 am
Join us for stories, a craft and free play time!
All ages!
 
55 Appleby Ave.
Sunday, May 30
In observance of Memorial Day, the library will be closed.
55 Appleby Ave.
Monday, May 31
In observance of Memorial Day, the library will be closed.
55 Appleby Ave.
Wednesday, Jun. 2, 1:00 pm
Join us for stories, a craft and free play time!

Suggested ages 3 - up.
 
55 Appleby Ave.
Friday, Jun. 4, 11:00 am
Join us for stories, a craft and free play time!
All ages!
 
55 Appleby Ave.
Wednesday, Jun. 9, 1:00 pm
Join us for stories, a craft and free play time!

Suggested ages 3 - up.
 
55 Appleby Ave.
Friday, Jun. 11, 11:00 am
Join us for stories, a craft and free play time!
All ages!
 
55 Appleby Ave.
Wednesday, Jun. 16, 1:00 pm
Join us for stories, a craft and free play time!

Suggested ages 3 - up.
 
powered by engagedpatrons.org