South River Public Library

Library Events

Join us for upcoming events, classes and programs at South River Public Library! All events are free and open to the public. Registration required where noted.
Limit by location:      Limit by audience:
55 Appleby Ave.
Monday, Nov. 20, 2:00pm
Join Hope as we offer yoga for adults.
55 Appleby Ave.
Monday, Nov. 20, 5:30 pm
Come in a make a delicious turkey treat! Its a craft and a snack in one. Gobble gobble.
55 Appleby Ave.
Thursday, Nov. 23
The Library is closed today in observance of Thanksgiving.
55 Appleby Ave.
Friday, Nov. 24
The Library is closed today in observance of Thanksgiving.
55 Appleby Ave.
Monday, Nov. 27, 2:00pm
Join Hope as we offer yoga for adults.
55 Appleby Ave.
Tuesday, Nov. 28, 2:00pm
Technology Tuesday!
Join us on select Tuesdays at 2 for class in our open computer lab!
Choose a topic and come learn!
55 Appleby Ave.
Tuesday, Nov. 28, 7:00-8:00
The Library Board of Trustees will meet tonight in the Sivess Meeting Room.
55 Appleby Ave.
Monday, Dec. 4, 2:00pm
Join Hope as we offer yoga for adults.
55 Appleby Ave.
Tuesday, Dec. 5, 2:00pm
Technology Tuesday!
Join us on select Tuesdays at 2 for class in our open computer lab!
Choose a topic and come learn!
55 Appleby Ave.
Monday, Dec. 11, 2:00pm
Join Hope as we offer yoga for adults.
55 Appleby Ave.
Tuesday, Dec. 12, 2:00pm
Technology Tuesday!
Join us on select Tuesdays at 2 for class in our open computer lab!
Choose a topic and come learn!
55 Appleby Ave.
Monday, Dec. 18, 2:00pm
Join Hope as we offer yoga for adults.
55 Appleby Ave.
Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2:00pm
Technology Tuesday!
Join us on select Tuesdays at 2 for class in our open computer lab!
Choose a topic and come learn!
55 Appleby Ave.
Sunday, Dec. 24
The Library is closed today in observance of Christmas.
55 Appleby Ave.
Monday, Dec. 25
The Library is closed today in observance of Christmas.
55 Appleby Ave.
Thursday, Feb. 22, 7:00pm
Come enjoy Shakespeare's MacBeth presented by the Hudson Shakespeare Company Sponsored by Hudson Shakespeare Company.
55 Appleby Ave.
Thursday, Mar. 22, 7:00pm
The Sinatra Guys are back with their crowd pleasing Doo Wop Show!