Library Events

Join us for upcoming events, classes and programs at Marshall County Memorial Library! All events are free and open to the public. Registration required where noted.
Limit by location:      Limit by audience:
 
Family Storytime - C
Marhsall County Memorial Library -- Chapel Hill Branch
Friday, Jan. 21, 10:00AM

An interactive reading of children books

Crochet Club
Marshall County Memorial Library -- Main Library
Saturday, Jan. 22, 10am-12pm
Come join our Crochet Club, Saturdays at 10am!
Family Storytime
Marshall County Memorial Library -- Main Library
Tuesday, Jan. 25, 10:00AM
An interactive reading of children books
Family Storytime
Marshall County Memorial Library -- Main Library
Thursday, Jan. 27, 10:00AM

An interactive reading of children books

Family Storytime - C
Marhsall County Memorial Library -- Chapel Hill Branch
Friday, Jan. 28, 10:00AM

An interactive reading of children books

Crochet Club
Marshall County Memorial Library -- Main Library
Saturday, Jan. 29, 10am-12pm
Come join our Crochet Club, Saturdays at 10am!
Family Storytime
Marshall County Memorial Library -- Main Library
Tuesday, Feb. 1, 10:00AM
An interactive reading of children books
Family Storytime
Marshall County Memorial Library -- Main Library
Thursday, Feb. 3, 10:00AM

An interactive reading of children books

Family Storytime - C
Marhsall County Memorial Library -- Chapel Hill Branch
Friday, Feb. 4, 10:00AM

An interactive reading of children books

Crochet Club
Marshall County Memorial Library -- Main Library
Saturday, Feb. 5, 10am-12pm
Come join our Crochet Club, Saturdays at 10am!
Family Storytime
Marshall County Memorial Library -- Main Library
Tuesday, Feb. 8, 10:00AM
An interactive reading of children books
Family Storytime
Marshall County Memorial Library -- Main Library
Thursday, Feb. 10, 10:00AM

An interactive reading of children books

Family Storytime - C
Marhsall County Memorial Library -- Chapel Hill Branch
Friday, Feb. 11, 10:00AM

An interactive reading of children books

Crochet Club
Marshall County Memorial Library -- Main Library
Saturday, Feb. 12, 10am-12pm
Come join our Crochet Club, Saturdays at 10am!
Family Storytime
Marshall County Memorial Library -- Main Library
Tuesday, Feb. 15, 10:00AM
An interactive reading of children books
Family Storytime
Marshall County Memorial Library -- Main Library
Thursday, Feb. 17, 10:00AM

An interactive reading of children books

Family Storytime - C
Marhsall County Memorial Library -- Chapel Hill Branch
Friday, Feb. 18, 10:00AM

An interactive reading of children books

Family Storytime
Marshall County Memorial Library -- Main Library
Tuesday, Feb. 22, 10:00AM
An interactive reading of children books
Family Storytime
Marshall County Memorial Library -- Main Library
Thursday, Feb. 24, 10:00AM

An interactive reading of children books

Powered by engagedpatrons.org