Richards Free Library Library Events
 
Science Maker Space:
Science Maker Space: Snappy Circuits
Thursday, May. 28, 3:15
Join us for Round 2 of Snappy Circuits!
Poetry Night
Poetry Night
Thursday, May. 28, 7:00 (Thursdays)
Join us at the library and share some of your favorite poems.
Bingo for Books!
Bingo for Books!
Monday, Jun. 1, 3:15 (Mondays)
Join us to play a few games of Bingo and win free books!
Toddler Story Time
Toddler Story Time
Wednesday, Jun. 3, 10:30 (Wednesdays)
A lapsit story time for babies and toddlers from birth through age two. We sing songs, rhymes and read a couple books.
Preschool Story Time
Preschool Story Time
Wednesday, Jun. 3, 11:00 (Wednesdays)
A preschool story time for chilren ages two through six.  We read books, sing songs and do a simple craft.
Knitting
Tuesday, Jun. 16, 6:00-8:00
Bring in your knitting and join us for some conversation.
Poetry Night
Poetry Night
Thursday, Jun. 25, 7:00 (Thursdays)
Join us at the library and share some of your favorite poems.
Knitting
Tuesday, Jul. 21, 6:00-8:00
Bring in your knitting and join us for some conversation.
Poetry Night
Poetry Night
Thursday, Jul. 23, 7:00 (Thursdays)
Join us at the library and share some of your favorite poems.
Knitting
Tuesday, Aug. 18, 6:00-8:00
Bring in your knitting and join us for some conversation.
Poetry Night
Poetry Night
Thursday, Aug. 27, 7:00 (Thursdays)
Join us at the library and share some of your favorite poems.
Knitting
Tuesday, Sep. 15, 6:00-8:00
Bring in your knitting and join us for some conversation.
Knitting
Tuesday, Oct. 20, 6:00-8:00
Bring in your knitting and join us for some conversation.
Knitting
Tuesday, Nov. 17, 6:00-8:00
Bring in your knitting and join us for some conversation.
Knitting
Tuesday, Dec. 15, 6:00-8:00
Bring in your knitting and join us for some conversation.
Powered by engagedpatrons.org Powered by engagedpatrons.org

58 N. Main St., Newport, NH ~(603)863-3430~fax: (603) 863-3022 ~rfl@newport.lib.nh.us