Bradley Public LibraryDistrict

Bradley Public Library Events

Join us for upcoming events, classes and programs at Bradley Public Library! All events are open to the public and are free (unless noted). Registration required where noted.
 Limit by audience:
Thursday, Aug. 13, 5:30 p.m.
Get expert tips and tricks from Master Gardener, Holly Froning!
Tuesday, Aug. 18, 5:30 pm
A book club for our gardening enthusiasts! We've got the books, zoom, and Master Gardener, Holly Froning! All we need is you!
Tuesday, Aug. 25, 6:30 p.m.
An adult book club featuring teen books! If you enjoy titles such as The Hunger Games and A Fault In Our Stars this club is for you! 
Thursday, Aug. 27, 5:30 p.m.
Get expert tips and tricks from Master Gardener, Holly Froning!
Tuesday, Sep. 15, 5:30 pm
A book club for our gardening enthusiasts! We've got the books, zoom, and Master Gardener, Holly Froning! All we need is you!
Tuesday, Sep. 22, 6:30 p.m.
An adult book club featuring teen books! If you enjoy titles such as The Hunger Games and A Fault In Our Stars this club is for you! 
Tuesday, Oct. 20, 5:30 pm
A book club for our gardening enthusiasts! We've got the books, zoom, and Master Gardener, Holly Froning! All we need is you!
Tuesday, Oct. 27, 6:30 p.m.
An adult book club featuring teen books! If you enjoy titles such as The Hunger Games and A Fault In Our Stars this club is for you! 
Tuesday, Nov. 17, 5:30 pm
A book club for our gardening enthusiasts! We've got the books, zoom, and Master Gardener, Holly Froning! All we need is you!
Tuesday, Nov. 24, 6:30 p.m.
An adult book club featuring teen books! If you enjoy titles such as The Hunger Games and A Fault In Our Stars this club is for you! 
Tuesday, Dec. 15, 5:30 pm
A book club for our gardening enthusiasts! We've got the books, zoom, and Master Gardener, Holly Froning! All we need is you!
Tuesday, Dec. 22, 6:30 p.m.
An adult book club featuring teen books! If you enjoy titles such as The Hunger Games and A Fault In Our Stars this club is for you! 
Tuesday, Jan. 19, 5:30 pm
A book club for our gardening enthusiasts! We've got the books, zoom, and Master Gardener, Holly Froning! All we need is you!
Tuesday, Jan. 26, 6:30 p.m.
An adult book club featuring teen books! If you enjoy titles such as The Hunger Games and A Fault In Our Stars this club is for you! 
Tuesday, Feb. 16, 5:30 pm
A book club for our gardening enthusiasts! We've got the books, zoom, and Master Gardener, Holly Froning! All we need is you!
Tuesday, Feb. 23, 6:30 p.m.
An adult book club featuring teen books! If you enjoy titles such as The Hunger Games and A Fault In Our Stars this club is for you! 
Tuesday, Mar. 16, 5:30 pm
A book club for our gardening enthusiasts! We've got the books, zoom, and Master Gardener, Holly Froning! All we need is you!
Tuesday, Mar. 23, 6:30 p.m.
An adult book club featuring teen books! If you enjoy titles such as The Hunger Games and A Fault In Our Stars this club is for you! 
Tuesday, Apr. 20, 5:30 pm
A book club for our gardening enthusiasts! We've got the books, zoom, and Master Gardener, Holly Froning! All we need is you!
Tuesday, Apr. 27, 6:30 p.m.
An adult book club featuring teen books! If you enjoy titles such as The Hunger Games and A Fault In Our Stars this club is for you! 
powered by engagedpatrons.org