Search Catalog    Search ssjcpl.org
Catalog Home
      Translate Page

 

LIBRARY EVENTS AND PROGRAMS

Join us for upcoming events, classes and programs at Stockton-San Joaquin County Public Library! All events are free and open to the public. Registration required where noted.
Limit by location:      Limit by audience:
Preschool Storytime
Thursday, Oct. 1, 10:30 a.m.

Interactive stories, songs, rhymes, and movement. 
Free, all-day parking on the lot at Oak and Center streets.

Sponsored by Friends of the Stockton Public Library.
Family Storytime
Saturday, Oct. 3, 11:30 am
Storytime for all ages with stories, poetry, songs, and so much more.
Preschool Storytime
Thursday, Oct. 8, 10:30 a.m.

Interactive stories, songs, rhymes, and movement. 
Free, all-day parking on the lot at Oak and Center streets.

Sponsored by Friends of the Stockton Public Library.
Family Storytime
Saturday, Oct. 10, 11:30 am
Storytime for all ages with stories, poetry, songs, and so much more.
Preschool Storytime
Thursday, Oct. 15, 10:30 a.m.

Interactive stories, songs, rhymes, and movement. 
Free, all-day parking on the lot at Oak and Center streets.

Sponsored by Friends of the Stockton Public Library.
Family Storytime
Saturday, Oct. 17, 11:30 am
Storytime for all ages with stories, poetry, songs, and so much more.
Preschool Storytime
Thursday, Oct. 22, 10:30 a.m.

Interactive stories, songs, rhymes, and movement. 
Free, all-day parking on the lot at Oak and Center streets.

Sponsored by Friends of the Stockton Public Library.
Family Storytime
Saturday, Oct. 24, 11:30 am
Storytime for all ages with stories, poetry, songs, and so much more.
Preschool Storytime
Thursday, Oct. 29, 10:30 a.m.

Interactive stories, songs, rhymes, and movement. 
Free, all-day parking on the lot at Oak and Center streets.

Sponsored by Friends of the Stockton Public Library.
Family Storytime
Saturday, Oct. 31, 11:30 am
Storytime for all ages with stories, poetry, songs, and so much more.
Preschool Storytime
Thursday, Nov. 5, 10:30 a.m.

Interactive stories, songs, rhymes, and movement. 
Free, all-day parking on the lot at Oak and Center streets.

Sponsored by Friends of the Stockton Public Library.
Family Storytime
Saturday, Nov. 7, 11:30 am
Storytime for all ages with stories, poetry, songs, and so much more.
Preschool Storytime
Thursday, Nov. 12, 10:30 a.m.

Interactive stories, songs, rhymes, and movement. 
Free, all-day parking on the lot at Oak and Center streets.

Sponsored by Friends of the Stockton Public Library.
Family Storytime
Saturday, Nov. 14, 11:30 am
Storytime for all ages with stories, poetry, songs, and so much more.
Preschool Storytime
Thursday, Nov. 19, 10:30 a.m.

Interactive stories, songs, rhymes, and movement. 
Free, all-day parking on the lot at Oak and Center streets.

Sponsored by Friends of the Stockton Public Library.
Family Storytime
Saturday, Nov. 21, 11:30 am
Storytime for all ages with stories, poetry, songs, and so much more.
Preschool Storytime
Thursday, Nov. 26, 10:30 a.m.

Interactive stories, songs, rhymes, and movement. 
Free, all-day parking on the lot at Oak and Center streets.

Sponsored by Friends of the Stockton Public Library.
Family Storytime
Saturday, Nov. 28, 11:30 am
Storytime for all ages with stories, poetry, songs, and so much more.
Preschool Storytime
Thursday, Dec. 3, 10:30 a.m.

Interactive stories, songs, rhymes, and movement. 
Free, all-day parking on the lot at Oak and Center streets.

Sponsored by Friends of the Stockton Public Library.
Pajama Storytime & P
Thursday, Dec. 3, 4:30pm
Put the kids in their Pj's and join us for stories, playtime and some light refreshments.

  Sponsored by The Library and Literacy Foundation for San Joaquin County.
Powered by engagedpatrons.org