Hesperia Community Library

Library Events

Join us for upcoming events, classes and programs at Hesperia Community Library! All events are free and open to the public. Registration required where noted.
Limit by location:      Limit by audience:
80 S. Division
Friday, Jan. 25, 10am-11am
Stories, songs, crafts and more. Sponsored by Hesperia Community Library.
80 S. Division
Friday, Feb. 1, 10am-11am
Stories, songs, crafts and more. Sponsored by Hesperia Community Library.
80 S. Division
Friday, Feb. 8, 10am-11am
Stories, songs, crafts and more. Sponsored by Hesperia Community Library.
80 S. Division
Friday, Feb. 15, 10am-11am
Stories, songs, crafts and more. Sponsored by Hesperia Community Library.
80 S. Division
Tuesday, Feb. 19, 5:30pm
Sponsored by Hesperia Community Library.
80 S. Division
Friday, Feb. 22, 10am-11am
Stories, songs, crafts and more. Sponsored by Hesperia Community Library.
80 S. Division
Friday, Mar. 1, 10am-11am
Stories, songs, crafts and more. Sponsored by Hesperia Community Library.
80 S. Division
Friday, Mar. 8, 10am-11am
Stories, songs, crafts and more. Sponsored by Hesperia Community Library.
80 S. Division
Friday, Mar. 15, 10am-11am
Stories, songs, crafts and more. Sponsored by Hesperia Community Library.
80 S. Division
Tuesday, Mar. 19, 5:30pm
Sponsored by Hesperia Community Library.
80 S. Division
Friday, Mar. 22, 10am-11am
Stories, songs, crafts and more. Sponsored by Hesperia Community Library.
80 S. Division
Tuesday, Apr. 16, 5:30pm
Sponsored by Hesperia Community Library.
80 S. Division
Tuesday, May. 21, 5:30pm
Sponsored by Hesperia Community Library.
80 S. Division
Tuesday, Jun. 18, 5:30pm
Sponsored by Hesperia Community Library.
80 S. Division
Tuesday, Jul. 16, 5:30pm
Sponsored by Hesperia Community Library.
powered by engagedpatrons.org