Library Events

View and register for Library Events.
Limit by location:      Limit by audience:
Friday, Jan. 25, 9:30 am (Fridays, January 11, 18 & 25, 9:30 am)
or call 765-654-8746.
For babies birth to 18 months and a caregiver. A half-hour program
with playtime, stories, songs, fingerplays and more!
 
Friday, Feb. 8, 9:30 am (Fridays, February 8, 15 & 22, 9:30 am)
For babies birth to 18 months and a caregiver. A half-hour program
with playtime, stories, songs, fingerplays and more!
 
Friday, Feb. 15, 9:30 am (Fridays, February 8, 15 & 22, 9:30 am)
For babies birth to 18 months and a caregiver. A half-hour program
with playtime, stories, songs, fingerplays and more!
 
Friday, Feb. 22, 9:30 am (Fridays, February 8, 15 & 22, 9:30 am)
For babies birth to 18 months and a caregiver. A half-hour program
with playtime, stories, songs, fingerplays and more!
 
Friday, Mar. 8, 9:30 am (Fridays, March 8, 15 & 22, 9:30 pm)
For babies birth to 18 months and a caregiver. A half-hour program
with playtime, stories, songs, fingerplays and more!
 
Friday, Mar. 15, 9:30 am (Fridays, March 8, 15 & 22, 9:30 pm)
For babies birth to 18 months and a caregiver. A half-hour program
with playtime, stories, songs, fingerplays and more!
 
Friday, Mar. 22, 9:30 am (Fridays, March 8, 15 & 22, 9:30 pm)
For babies birth to 18 months and a caregiver. A half-hour program
with playtime, stories, songs, fingerplays and more!
 
Friday, Apr. 5, 9:30 am (Fridays, April 5, 12 & 19, 9:30 am)
For babies birth to 18 months and a caregiver. A half-hour program
with playtime, stories, songs, fingerplays and more!
 
Friday, Apr. 12, 9:30 am (Fridays, April 5, 12 & 19, 9:30 am)
For babies birth to 18 months and a caregiver. A half-hour program
with playtime, stories, songs, fingerplays and more!
 
Friday, Apr. 19, 9:30 am (Fridays, April 5, 12 & 19, 9:30 am)
For babies birth to 18 months and a caregiver. A half-hour program
with playtime, stories, songs, fingerplays and more!
 
Powered by engagedpatrons.org