Amenia Free Library

Library Events

Join us for upcoming events, classes and programs at Amenia Free Library! All events are free and open to the public. Registration required where noted.
 Limit by audience:
Story Hour
Monday, Aug. 20, 10:00am
PLAY SPACE for ages
Monday, Aug. 20, 11:15am
Open-ended playtime for young children and their caregivers.
*Children must be supervised by their parent/caregiver. *
  
PLAY SPACE for ages
Tuesday, Aug. 21, 10:00am
Open-ended playtime for young children and their caregivers.

*Children must be supervised by their parent/caregiver. *
  
Book Barn
Wednesday, Aug. 22, 10:00am-12:00pm
Find your next favorite book while supporting the Amenia Free Library!


 
Story Hour
Thursday, Aug. 23, 10:00am
*For children ages birth-5 years and their parents/caregivers.*
 
Story Hour
Thursday, Aug. 23, 10:00am
*For children ages birth-5 years and their parents/caregivers.*
 
Book Barn
Saturday, Aug. 25, 10:00am-12:00pm
Find your next favorite book while supporting the Amenia Free Library!
 
Story Hour
Monday, Aug. 27, 10:00am
PLAY SPACE for ages
Monday, Aug. 27, 11:15am
Open-ended playtime for young children and their caregivers.
*Children must be supervised by their parent/caregiver. *
  
PLAY SPACE for ages
Tuesday, Aug. 28, 10:00am
Open-ended playtime for young children and their caregivers.

*Children must be supervised by their parent/caregiver. *
  
Book Barn
Wednesday, Aug. 29, 10:00am-12:00pm
Find your next favorite book while supporting the Amenia Free Library!


 
Story Hour
Thursday, Aug. 30, 10:00am
*For children ages birth-5 years and their parents/caregivers.*
 
Story Hour
Thursday, Aug. 30, 10:00am
*For children ages birth-5 years and their parents/caregivers.*
 
Book Barn
Saturday, Sep. 1, 10:00am-12:00pm
Find your next favorite book while supporting the Amenia Free Library!
 
PLAY SPACE for ages
Tuesday, Sep. 4, 10:00am
Open-ended playtime for young children and their caregivers.

*Children must be supervised by their parent/caregiver. *
  
Book Barn
Wednesday, Sep. 5, 10:00am-12:00pm
Find your next favorite book while supporting the Amenia Free Library!


 
Story Hour
Thursday, Sep. 6, 10:00am
*For children ages birth-5 years and their parents/caregivers.*
 
Story Hour
Thursday, Sep. 6, 10:00am
*For children ages birth-5 years and their parents/caregivers.*
 
Book Barn
Saturday, Sep. 8, 10:00am-12:00pm
Find your next favorite book while supporting the Amenia Free Library!
 
Story Hour
Monday, Sep. 10, 10:00am
powered by engagedpatrons.org